vidha
19 November 2011 at 13:44

Articles transfer

can i take transfer within the city without having any reasonable ground in first year of articleship.whether permission from the institute is required?please tell me the procedure

Answer now

18 November 2011 at 09:10

Atricalship transfer

friends one of my friend who have taken the transfer in first yrs without any restrication, but due to some reason he want to take further trasfer , he have not complited his 1st yrs , is it possible he tahe the transfer ?

Answer now

17 November 2011 at 22:15

Articleship registration

I sent form 102 about 45 days ago.still I didn't receive any intimation.please let me know what to do.

Answer now

bibhuti singh

Hi friends..
Kindly suggest me,what steps should I take for preparation of audit, IT and Law paper of ca final..

Thanks and regards..
Bibhuti singh.

Answer now

anoop bhatia

Dear Sir/Madam,

I generally ask query on caclubindia.com, in respect of this I want to know how to take printout of selected portion of query and reply and how to download that selected portion. I am asking this because Copy and Select command does not work on the website.

Answer now

14 November 2011 at 16:27

Transfer

i have completed my both group of ipcc and join a article ship firm and completed 3 months but now i want to take transfer and it is rule as per icai that an student in its first year can take transfer but my principal is not allowing me transfer please guide me what are the remedies available in front of me

Answer now

Amit Saxena
12 November 2011 at 11:41

Interest on late payment of tds

I want to know that if TDS deposited after the due date of the month and before the end of the month then the liability of interest i.e 1.5% will be born for full month or part of the month.

Amit Saxena

Answer now

Ravi Chauhan
09 November 2011 at 22:00

Eligibility of my final ca attempt !!!

I Urgently Need Help !!! I Had Started My Articleship On 23rd August 2011 After Passing My IPCC (Both Groups-May 2011 Attempt) And Had Done Articleship Registration Along With The Registration Of Final CA Attempt.I Got A Letter From ICAI On 9th November 2011 Stating That "Your Articleship Registration Is Failed As Your Principle(under which you are doing articleship)Has Already 10 articles under him "so i have to resubmit my form number 103/102 and 112. The main problem is that they have said me that i have to resubmit these forms until 23rd september 2011...............but how can i submit those to them when i itself got the letter on 9th november 2011.........and more of it ,that letter consists the date of 1st november 2011 . AND I HAVE A MAIN QUERY THAT WILL I BE ABLE TO GIVE THE MAY 2014 ATTEMPT OF FINAL CA cconsidering the above things ???

Answer now

04 November 2011 at 12:29

Ipcc admission via degree....

i have come to know that MCA govt have approved EXEMPTION FROM CPT FOR GRADUATES CRITERIA, via news paper and carockers website..

SIR I WANT TO KNOW FROM WHEN IPCC REGISTRATION FOR GRADUATES WILL START ??

pls reply to my querie as soon as possible, as im egarly waiting for this new schema..

Thank-you.... :))

Answer now

Darshan mehta
19 October 2011 at 21:12

Cpt preparation

please sir/madam,
i want to appear in cpt dec-2011 & may start my studies from november1 as i'm out of station till oct30
i request you to prepare for me time-table
from nov1 to dec17
please give me answers for following questions
'how to study','From where to study all subjects' &'for how many hrs i should study daily'

Answer now