rishabh

04 June 2015 at 10:35

Can i register for cs

I have attempted ipcc in may 15 can I now register for CS executive.... what are the limitations for doing both ca and cs together.

HARSH PRATAP SINGH

04 June 2015 at 10:04

Ipcc books for self study

CAN ANYBODY SUGGEST THE GOOD BOOKS FOR IPCC FOR COST AND FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT AND DIRECT TAX AND INDIRECT TAX ?

Hello CA

03 June 2015 at 18:37

May 2016

Sir, I am taking up studies after a long gap and hence not acquainted withthe current syllabus.I have cleared gr 1 earlier.Please tell me if I start now will I be able to complete the 4 papers by may 2016.Please advise. Regards

Rakshita Jain

03 June 2015 at 15:39

Degree

Hello everyone... I hav cleared 1st group of ipcc and will be completing my 1st year of articleship in sept 2015..I hav come through cpt route nd i m done with only 1st year of my degree...plz guide me whether i hav to take up regular degree or should do in ignou...i wil be getting my final attempt in may 2017...

harsh jalan

02 June 2015 at 23:38

Plz help sir

plz plz sir help me to prepare routine and plan for bth grps of final nov15... plzzzzz i reallly need...

02 June 2015 at 14:53

Cpt exam

Hello sir... i had applied for registration for cpt for june2015. i received my books well on time... but i didnt received my roll number ... when asked the institute their answer was that i did not filed examination form ... is dere any provision that i can sit in d exam for june... can i filll the examination form now by paying fine ... ???? please reply asap..

01 June 2015 at 18:13

Amendments for nov 15

I had my CA final attempt in May 15, however due to paucity of time, I could not perform well in group2

It would be great help if you could let me know the amendments in group2, as in, what is not applicable from May 2015 portion or how can i get this information?

richa

31 May 2015 at 14:41

Cfp

Hello everyone i am currently pursuing cs proffesional and after completing it i want to add further qualifications to my resume and while searching for i came across the course which is cfp(certified financial planner) and i am keen to know after doing this course what are the job opportunities and is it worth doing?

C.CHANDRA SEKHARA REDDY

30 May 2015 at 15:56

Should i complete advanced itt

Dear friends
I wanna write CA final Nov 2015.
But the problem is still I did not complete Advanced ITT.For that I am trying to start from July 22nd. In July month we will have to apply for hallticket. Is it necessary to complete Advanced ITT before last date of hall ticket application.
Kindly respond friends.

Ayushi Tandon

30 May 2015 at 09:31

Calculator

would I be allowed to use a 14 digits calculator in cpt exam.. model - DJ-240D Casio...