dhanaraj vineeth

21 July 2015 at 15:29

Valuation of shares

how to value the intrisic value of shres of a pvt lmt comp...??

B SIngh

15 July 2015 at 17:54

Pls help in f&o return filing.

hi.. i suffered loss of rs. 3 lacs last FY in f&o.. do i need to fill ITR 4 or 4s form ? and is auditting by CA compulsory ? pls reply.. Your experince can guide me friend.. Thanks.

11 July 2015 at 12:15

Trading in share market

MY DEAR EXPERT
I wants to initiate trading in share market but I don't have knowledge of this area. Just I know the basics which i have studied in CS exe. so i request you to please give me the guideline as well as relevant site.

SONU JHA

We (70 NRI's) are interested to setup animation studio in Bangalore along with one of our Bangalore friend. We are ready to invest Rs. 20 lakh each (70 * 20 = Rs. 14 Crore). Authorize capital would be Rs. 10 lakh. My Bangalore friend will own 50% shares and remain shares will be equal distribute with NRI 70 friends. How we can make this to work in new private limited company.

Siddharth Desai

24 June 2015 at 14:57

Re: bond pricing

Is there any difference between the words "market interest rate" and "yield to maturity"

23 June 2015 at 11:51

Calculation of tax liability

If an indian company whose 99.99% shares are hold by a mauritius company and if it wants to pay dividend then what is the apicability of ddt and tax as per mauritius treaty

Rajan Galhotra

22 June 2015 at 00:04

Share holding pattern

Can anyone give me share holding pattern format of a pvt company

jayant

sir, my father wants to transfer shares held by him in electronic form to my demat account. kindly guide me regarding the procedure to complete the above transaction. an application was made to respective broker but he denied the same. please tell me about the remedy in case of such rejection

devendharreddy

09 June 2015 at 16:37

Stt

can i claim stt paid on purchase of shares as cost of acquisition and stt on sale of shares as expenses on transfer of asset

Arun Kumar. G

09 June 2015 at 12:30

Investment from abroad

We are Private limited company. We are getting the investment(repatriable) from abroad.

Kindly let me know the procedure to claim the amount.

Thanks in Advance