Both groups or single group

16 June 2013 My CA Final attempt is due in May 2014. I really want an advice that whether I should go for both groups or single group? I am doing my first coaching now. And I have a habit of doing self study and learning things thoroughly so that I can have grip over the subjects, but that generally requires time as well. Kindly guide me.

17 June 2013 Please can anyone guide me... Really confused,,, :(

17 June 2013 See always attempting both groups will be recommended..

But you cannot blindly follow what other says..because no one knows your capability level,self confidence, burning desire to finish exam,your preparation level,and your confidence on exam..do assess your self if you are confident give attempt for both groups ,,

if you dont have confidence give one group..

Thanks & regards
Ganesh babu k

17 June 2013 Please refer below for your reference

https://www.caclubindia.com/forum/ca-final-ca-ipcc-ammendments-nov2013-252201.asp

https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/ca-final-sfm-ama-preparation-self-study-1325499.asp

https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/ca-final-1323209.asp

https://www.caclubindia.com/articles/get-ready-for-ca-cma-examinations-all-is-well-17478.asp

Thanks & regards
Ganesh babu k

18 June 2013 Sir, I an very much passionate to clear the exams. And ready to work hard as well. I just wanted to know whether the time is sufficient for me to complete it n even get a rank.

18 June 2013 Sure..your attempt due is MAY..
Even i have attempt due in may 2014

Be confident...don't fear..

HOW OT PREPARE FOR CA EXAMS - By TN manoharan

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ECpaQoenY4o

Thanks & regards
Ganesh babu k

22 June 2013 Thanku so much sir
And are there any chances of exam postponement due to lok sabha elections?

22 June 2013 dont look for chances of postpone ment

prepare for the best

yes.. if it clashes your exam days they will anounce the same and conduct that exam on later date..in may 2013 attempt they have postponed exam in karnataka for loksabha elections

ALL THE BEST

Thanks & regards
Ganesh babu k