harini
12 November 2007 at 08:48

information about pcc

hai this is harini am student of ca pe2
i gave attempt this month for pe2.
no dpubt i will fail.my last attempt is on may 2008.am planning to convert into pcc.can i jump.if i change pe2 to pcc when will be my 1st attempt to write exams.please suggest me am not understanding anything

anika
11 November 2007 at 18:58

articleship

i want to ask what are good ca firms in delhi nd ncr for articleship....... nd wats d procedure to get into them.......

subha
11 November 2007 at 18:00

Career Guidance

i Cleared my CA Final in May 2007.My articles would be over only in April 2008.So i would be able to attend my campus only in March...I would like to know your valuable advice regarding preparing for campus as i would like to come out of it in a colourful manner.. also please tell me what r my chances of getting a call/selection from a good co. such as reliance/TATA...what r things i should further study/ look into in order to do well in the interview.. i did PE II after my b.com...cleared PEII in my second attempt..in first attempt i didn't flunk in any sub.. but didn't get group total in both groups...Final i got through in my first attempt with 417...I am more interested in financial sector....So please tell me a good book or articles that i must go through...Waiting for ur valuable advice....

subha
11 November 2007 at 17:47

preoperative expenses

can u please tell me which section of Companies Act deals with preoperative expenses, its treatment etc...Such as whether to be capitalised etc....

anamika_singhanu
11 November 2007 at 11:51

Help Please

Thanks for giving ans of my prev.query.Kindly ans my other query Can a Firm in which he/she was paid assistant stop him/her for joining in a new co/firm/self practice on the ground that they havn't recd resignation letter,even though he/she had send the same many times thru registered post but firm refused to accept it.Matter is in dispute,therefore kindly give the ans that what is the status of that CA in ICAI Law and what he/she can do for solve that?How longer this matter can be held pending by the ICAI?What will be the status of CA in next Year Jan08-Dec09?

Anil
10 November 2007 at 19:09

Foreign Contribution Regulation Act,

May I request you to provide me the some consultants (Name , Adderss, Email/Phone) based in New Delhi having expert knowledge in FCRA. Myself Anil Krishna, Chartered Accountant working as a Finance Manager in an International Not-for Profit Organisation (NGO).

Thanks for your support.

Anil Krishna

s.lohani
10 November 2007 at 18:27

At articleship(place)??

How is Ahmedabad for articleship

lohithakshan u k
10 November 2007 at 16:35

TAX APPLICABLILITY ON AWARDS

IF OUR CO. GIVES AWARDS FOR LITERATURE/SPORTS ETC TO AN INDIVIDUAL WHAT ABOUT THE IMPLICATIONS OF TAX ON OUR CO. AND RECIPIENT

Raju

pls feel free to contact, raju_osnn@yahoo.co.in

I am from Vellore and like to file my return of 3 years together, please if u know anybody in this place who can help me to file my return.

Your kind help will be appreciated.

Thanks & Regards,
Raju.

anamika_singhanu
10 November 2007 at 12:43

Status of Membership

Kindly tell me the that if an CA practicing as a paid assistant form four years and after that he/she joins as a Manager Accounts in a PVT LTD mfg Co having paid up capital above Rs25 Lacs what will be the staus of that CA after five years?Will he/she be treated as FCA or not?