My CA terminated my articleship but at the time of uploading form 109 he uploaded wrong document which is not form 109.
Now I want to know till when my termination will be rejected.
Will it get approved or not....?
Please let me know because it's too urgent and I don't know anything about it.
Thank in advance
MY NEPHEW IS STUDYING IN 12TH STANDARD.
HE IS WILLING TO DO CA COURSE.
WHAT ARE THE PROCESS FOR THAT . WHAT IS AN APPROXIMATE DURATION WILL TAKE TO BE COMPLETE THE COURSE RIGHT FROM FOUNDATION COURSE.
PLEASE ADVICE.
THANKS AND REGARDS
SURESH R
I want sample filled 109 form and format of letter to be sent to icai for termination of articleship on ground of any other reason / shift of parent
Raw material Holding period( In days) is Avg Raw Material/ Ram material Consumption per day.
My query is related to denominator. In case of a rice mill which runs for 225 day in a year, so in denominator while calculating Raw material Consumption per day, whether 225 or 365 will be divided from annual raw material consumption for arriving at Raw Material Consumption Per day.?
1. I VINOTHKUMAR.S MY ARTICLESHIP PERIOD IS COMPLETED ON 15TH/SEP/2022. BUT MY PRINCIPAL WAS DEMISED ON 16TH/SEP/2022.
2. THERE IS NO FORMS AVAILABLE IN MY SSP-SELF SERVICE PORTAL (EXCEPT FORM NO.108). I REQUEST YOU GOODSELF TO GUIDE FOR FURTHER FORMALITIES TO COMPLETE MY ARTICLESHIP.
3. PLEASE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL
I recently uploaded my affidavit for discontinuance of CA stating that i am discontinuing the course and was joining employment, now ICAI has asked me to give employer consent letter. I am in a dilemma that which employer consent has to be given whether my CA's or the one where i am joining the employment. Please Help. Thank You. and i had already uploaded my principal's signed consent letter, & what should be the content of consent letter?
Dear Experts
I have posted a query under GST Category regarding Gst Registration requirement. But it shows "Your query has been posted. Will start displaying after moderation".
Again I have reposted my query under Sam category by modifying it's subject. But it again shows the same message.
I have waited for so long for that query to start displaying but it is not showing.
What to do in this scenario. Have I done something wrong while posting that query. Please resolve this issue.
I read that one cannot do CA articleship with Graduation as regular student from long distance. But, CAN A PRIVATE CATEGORY STUDENT IN B.COM DO HIS CA ARTICLESHIP? If yes, is there any rule that there should be some minimum distance between the college and the CA firm?
I registered for CA inter from direct route for which I'm not eligible at all. As per the ICAI ticket solution resubmit the application with request to reject. So i want to know how can I reject my application so that I can find CPT route form.
I have 2 days left for registration.
Is there any way by which i can serve my extended articleship with some other principal
IDT LIVE Exam Oriented Batch | May 2026, Sept 2026 & Jan 2027
Termination form 109 Rejection