I want to know that if a person Submit his ITR for Financial Year 2007-2008 at now,with the Taxable amount of Rs-9000/-,then at What rate interest will charged for delay in submitting the ITR or panelty.
Actually I am a customer of private Limited company, an association of persons formed by 9 individual private limited companies and 4 individual persons-total 13.
The private limited company have legally acquired constructed and selling flats in a housing complex.
My housing loan bank is asking for individual copy of resolution which must be taken by each of these 9 pvt ltd companies in order to be a part of another association of persons
My question is-
1. Is this absolutely necessary to have a resolution taken by the board for a private limited company to enter into another association of persons?
2. If they produce- association of persons certificate, memorandum of understanding. will these two be sufficient proof that the association of persons formed by those 9 pvt ltd companies and 4 individual persons are legally valid and viable?
I wish to join a company as internal auditor and the company is offering me a payroll. I suppose I have to surrender my COP for the same and then only I can join as internal auditor on payroll.
Can i know aboout ex - gratia payment and what is the tax treatment for the company and employee?
and what is the salary limit for ex-gratia payment?
what is the allowed limit of exgratia to company?
Gnanashekar.R
Suppose an individual has LTCG ON sale of shares of rs. 140000. He has deductions available of rs 5000. Dividend recd of rs. 700000. Whether he can claim the benefit of slab rate .( A.Y. 2009-10).
Plz calculate the tax liab.
'Pls anyone tell me what is the procedure to collect marksheet from Noida Centre of ICAI.....
We are engaged in the business of storage and warehousing. Also we buy & sell goods. Being the unique nature of products we deal in we take orders in advance for a month or so.
During the booking done at the time there is no consideration received for this.
Now the Service tax dept has issued a SCN stating that the advance booking is nothing but the business support service.
how should be my reply to the scn structured..?
Kindly guide me..
Where do I find the following details as per Companies Act, 1956 ?
Key words & Required minimum authorised capital
1 Corporation - 5 Crores
2 International, Globe, Universal, Continental, Intercontinental, Asiatic, Asia, being the first word of the name - 1 Crore
3 If any of the words at (2) above is used within the name (with or without brackets)- 50 Lakhs
4 Hindustan, India, Bharat, being the first word of the name - 50 Lakhs
5 If any of the words at (4) above is used within the name (with or without brackets)-
5 Lakhs
6 Industries/ Udyog - 1 Crore
7 Enterprises, Products, Business, Manufacturing - 10 Lakhs
Await the experts' response.
Live Course on EPF & ESI Act - Mastercourse(With Govt Certificate)
Delay in Submitting ITR