SVSGST CONSULTING
08 May 2023 at 12:19

Dd collection enterys

hii,

dd collection is in erp 9 under which title.How should it be accounted for?

Mahesh Jadhav
08 May 2023 at 11:59

Dep on Motor Vehicle

Can you tell me what is depreciation rate should be accounted for Motor Vehicle in United Kingdom ?

kollipara sundaraiah
08 May 2023 at 11:38

Annual return Gstr-4 doubt

A registered composite scheme dealer annual return Gstr-4 filed f.y.22-23
Sales of goods turnover rs:70 lacs report in gstr-4 annual return year:20-21
Sales of goods turnover rs:85 lacs report in gstr-4 annual return year:21-22
Sales of goods turnover rs:80 lacs report in gstr-4 annual return year:22-23.
Question:
Dealer sales turnover decreased year:22-23
Dealer sales turnover increased every year compulsory any provision applicable in gst act

Meenakshi Ramandasani

Can any shareholder of private limited sale his shares to outsider ??
If yes, then in how many days consideration should be received ??
If not received within prescribed time then what will be the consequences ??

What are the provisions of companies act, 2013 related thereto ?

CMA Sagar Das

The transporter sent material to the wrong customer. Now, how to move the material from the wrong customer to the correct customer.

Prakash Joshi

Where the directors of a company work from home where company staff, visitors and clients visit frequently can the company book the following expenses in the company books.
1. Grocessory, vegetables, fruits, toileteries etc.
2. Electricity charges,
3. Telephone Expenses
4. Salary of domestic Staff hired at the residence
5. Repair & Maintenance expenses of company owned a/c and other electric equipements installed at the said residence.

Can the above expenses be booked in company books or they are a perquisites to be added to directors salary income.

P.C. Joshi

jaigurudev

Respected sir,
i applied for new gst no.but gst officer rejected my application form because date of pan creation in not available.my pan no is 20year old and their was no system at that time for providing date of pan creation.please advice me

PRASHANT KHATKE
08 May 2023 at 08:47

Ind AS 38 - R&D

Should we capitalized Depreciation cost if P&M directly related for R&D ? If Yes, then how can we reconciled depreciation as per PPE schedule & depreciation cost as per P&L ?

sachin “madroxx” kumar

Hi Experts,

I am based in Australia and I was approached by the firm in India to provide them with design services (autocad/Designing/Solar).

I am originally Indian passport holder but have Australian permanent residency that I received couple of months back

When I invoice to the Indian company I understand That I do not have to pay any tax in India and will pay tax in Australia on my income.

Question:
However, if I Invoice the Indian company they have to pay GST+TDS to the Indian government as they are outsourcing from Australia? if so how much would it be i.e., GST+TDS? Please confirm.

Month invoice can range from 2lakh inr to 8lakh per month. thanks

Sachin

Ankur Sharma

please advise are Merchant navy officers / marine engineer falls under the specified professionals as per India’s income tax law.

Please clarify above query considering
1. Marine Engineers sailing on Indian Flagged Vessels (as they receive form 16A from companies) and

2. Marine Engineers sailing on Foreign Flagged vessel (as they don’t receive form 16A from companies) in case they have not achieved NRI status.

For computation of Income tax under Section 44ADA