Fail in 7th attempt

Nishant Mantri (Mantri N & Co) (53 Points)
Replied 10 February 2012

give a test series & evaluate urself... evaluate ur answering techniques

Deepak kulhari (Company Secretary) (21 Points)
Replied 10 February 2012

dude don't give up. go for right to information act and check your answer sheets. also make an application for revaluation. if there is any mistake on part of CA institute they will sort it out. don't loose hope. certainly u'll find a way...

RAHUL B. (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS) (92 Points)
Replied 10 February 2012

The day u joined CA...u took this all in ur account...so not to loose heart...jus think ur Success is postponed !! 

Rabin S. (C.A. Final) (136 Points)
Replied 10 February 2012

no brother....dont loose hope...we r with u......

Kapil Uppal (CA) (43 Points)
Replied 10 February 2012

hey dear don't loose hope... See watever no. of attempts u r taking to amke it happen does nt matters at all... u can take it as, "take a 1000 rupee note and give it 7 folds and then unfold it, u find that its value will still be rs. 1000" so these attempts are just like those folds and will nt gonna change ur value.... and yaar according to "agar institute ne tumhe Challange kiya h toh ab toh ek best reply banta hai dude..... GO FOR IT......

Amala (Student) (384 Points)
Replied 10 February 2012

Just Try one more Attempt.... U CAN DO IT...........

U got basic knowledge in all subjects.. so u can clear all three  with min 40 marks now....

Now, try to concentrate in One subject specially Costing, Bcoz its problem oriented.. Try  to do all sums in that, not only illustrations, u ll get some grip over it.... 

OR 

Income Tax... Get some Grip in one subject & then attend all at once...

U Can do it...

sridevi (Student) (38 Points)
Replied 10 February 2012

Dnt worry,CA is jst like.i saw people writing their first group for 5th time n yet failed.u cleared that in 3rd attept

.dnt wry,try in list out your weak areas,i m sure this time you will surely QUALIFY !!

mannu (1/2 CA) (589 Points)
Replied 10 February 2012

hey ,this is same story of each and every ca student.....okay...i was also in ur situation.......now i am a ca final student....ca stands for come again.....don,t leave ca.u r close to ca final.... only 80 days left for exams.!!!!!

god has planned something better for u~!!!!!

u just wait for the god`s surprises.~!!!!!!

u just read my favorite poem .when i depressed with my career i  read this poem.......!!!!!!

हिम्मत करने वालों की हार नहीं होती

लहरों से डर कर नैया पार नहीं होती ।

नन्ही चीटीं जब खाना लेकर चलती है
चढ़ती दीवारों पर सौ बार फिसलती है
मन का विश्वास रगों में साहस भरता है
चढ़कर गिरना ,गिरकर चढ़ना न अखरता है
आखिर उसकी मेहनत बेकार नहीं होती
कोशिश करने वालों की हार नहीं होती ।

डुबकियाँ सिंधु में गोताखोर लगाता है
जा जा कर खाली हाथ लौट आता है
मिलते न मोती सहज ही पानी में
चढ़ता दूना उत्साह इसी हैरानी में
मुट्ठी उसकी खाली हर बार नहीं होती
हिम्मत करने वालों की हार नहीं होती ।

असफलता एक चुनौती है,स्वीकार करो
क्या कमी रह गई देखो और सुधार करो
जब तक न सफल हो,नींद चैन सब त्यागो तुम
संघर्ष करो,मैदान छोड़ मत भागो तुम
कुछ किए बिना ही जय जयकार नहीं होती
हिम्मत करने वालों की हार नहीं होती ॥ 

CA SHRIPAL LUNIYA (CA, CS Final & M.Com) (744 Points)
Replied 10 February 2012

SAJID (CA) (21 Points)
Replied 10 February 2012

Bhai, please dont think to quit.

check this Roll no. 408394 of PCC

This is Gaurav kumar sharma. he is failed 5 th time in PCC but now he got 44 rank in this attempt.

I hope you will be found degree from our institute one day.

Chethankumar T M (Chartered Accountant) (89 Points)
Replied 10 February 2012

I must really appreciate your DETERMINATION. Never give up brother. I know

you'll get all type of advices as to how to study at this time. but i just want to say identify

your mistakes, evaluate yourself by comparing the answers you did with the suggested answers and

try to know what institute expects from you.

SOUMEN (Student) (41 Points)
Replied 10 February 2012

You are not alone facing this.so many PCE students are stil on the que.

I have also faced the same situation or trouble like this... I din't lose my hope . rather i did hide myself from rest of the world( switching off my cell phone, deactivate my facebook account, kept a safe distance from all the realtives ) 

I failed in PCE 4 times in both the groups...not a single exemption. (Reasons :- lack of practicing sums at home, not following up the tutions regularly, articleship pressure- tution missed ) 

i was also feeling like you. Then I tried to discover my lacoonas of study. I found that I did not put my effort to cover 100% of the syllabus. Then i worked on that and I made it on the 5th attempt passing both the groups. Now I am studying Final and not taking a single chapter lightly.

So, Please put your effort one more time to cover 100 % of the syllabus. and do post your result next time.

best of Luck.

pradip sharma (student) (32 Points)
Replied 10 February 2012

dont feel bad yaar....

hey listen just for fun CA means Come Again....so carry on yaar....u will surely get a good result...aaaaalllllll izzzz well.....

Satish (CA (Final), CS (Final)) (172 Points)
Replied 10 February 2012

Hi Anant, Dont get dipressed, i gone through all the comments given by all the freinds, when u listen my attempts definately u will cry, mine is also same case but i have never give up i tried treid tried and finally i cleared, In Nov i am writing CA final and in Dec CS Final......... Always believe An arrow can be shot only by pulling it Backword. So whenever life pulls u back, don't worry. Its going to lead u forward to victory Never get discouraged because noting great is acheived without patience and hope....... remember it is often the last key in the bunch that opens door.................Don't take much tension, go and watch one good movie and plan for ur studies ALL THE BEST, I know after six months u will definately remember the above mentioned word

YASH AGARWAL CA FINAL (kolkata) (44 Points)
Replied 10 February 2012

Dear ananth.ths is yash from kolkata.......after read abt u ...my tears r not goin to stop....u r on such a sitution ..as i am in my last Exam coz m 

cleared my PCE in 5 th attempt , i knw frnd u r very depressed bt belive in ur self & nt quit ok..... u feel boring to hear my 

view bt i knw its difficult to understand u by others. hw much u feel bad abt d rsult and all .ths is very painfull bt keep one line in  mind that.....

" PAIN IS TEMPORARY AND PRIDE IS FOR EVER "