Ajay Mishra's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 19473

+ View Full Profile

About me

I am Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of Company doing business in Media Sector and FM Radio. I am dealing with all works relating to Secretarial and work relating to Ministry of Information and Broadcasting (MIB).  

Gurpurb Dee Lakh Lakh Wadai !!

Facebook

ARTICLES:

1.            Procedure for Appointment of Cost Auditors

2.            Procedure for Issue of FCEBs

3.            Short Note on Issue of FCEBs

4.            Note on Foreign Direct Investment (FDI)

5.            Procedure for Conversion of Name from Private to Public (Status Change)

6.           Disqualifications of Director under Section 274(1)(g)

7.            Foreign Exchange Manage Act, 1999_ Basic Understanding

FILES:

1.            Articles on Issue of FCEBs

2.            Procedure for Change of Name (Status Change)

3.            Resolution Passed By Circulation

4.            Budget 2012-13

5.            Issue of Bonus Shares

6.           Procedure for Conducting Statutory Meeting

7.            Procedure for insertion of new object clause

8.           Procedure for Increase in Number of Directors

9.           Public Deposit

10.         Yoga Guideline

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I am dealing with works relating to Company law and other related matter.

My area of expertise
    Incorporation of Company

My experience in the area (years):
    All type of secretarial matters.

Organizations I belong to:
    Media Company

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    SMTP

Educational credentials:
    B.A., LLB., M.A. and CS

Award & Honors:
    University level

• vivek says : moa and aoa
    Dear sir my father wants to incorporate a private limited company as technical consultants. can you please guide me about drafting moa and aoa. one more thing moa & aoa should be notarized or we need to make it in book form or any other physical form is required thank you in advance my email is itsvicky12@gmail.com

• vivek says : moa and aoa
    Dear sir my father wants to incorporate a private limited company as technical consultants. can you please guide me about drafting moa and aoa. one more thing moa & aoa should be notarized or we need to make it in book form or any other physical form is required thank you in advance

• Nayan says : delayed Articleship fees
    hello ajay sir, actually i got a transfer and that also before 1 month but still i not submit the articleship form ? in that any harm or create any future problem ? and i not paid my articleship fees yet and about that i got the letter from icai so in that also any harm to me? and now what i have to do ?

• Ajay Mishra says :
    @Sanjay....Form-103

• Ajay Mishra says :
    @Ashutosh ....new date will be given but ROC will not object if you mentioned old date.

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts

CA R SEETHARAMAN
Queries Replied : 42523

CMA Ramesh Krishnan
Queries Replied : 26053

Nikhil Kaushik
Queries Replied : 24294