R. vishwanathan
28 May 2013 at 23:52

Income tax

sir

please tell me the compliance of SERVICE TAX ON RENT RECEIVED...

AND if liability arises..how much is the percentage...and whether service tax no. is required

urgent...
thanx

28 May 2013 at 23:21

Finalisation of accounts

What is differences in the finalization of accounts of a FIRM. A PVT. LTD., and a Proprietor Concern. Can anybody pls. explain.

Nirpendra Singh
28 May 2013 at 22:58

Query regarding ifrs

i want to do certificate program from ACCA UK , plz let me know whether i am required to do registered with any coaching center like
PIRON , KPMG or i can directly registered myself with ACCA UK ??

mahesh
28 May 2013 at 22:55

Housing loan

i have taken a housing loan for purchasing flat and now i am residing in the same flat. The loan which i had taken is from cooperative credit society. My query is that whether i can avail deduction u/s 80c for principal repayment of housing loan and u/s 24 for interest on housing loan. Thanks

vandana
28 May 2013 at 22:53

Ca articleship

Is there any provision that 2 courses can be persu stimuly for six months in ca

SARANYA
28 May 2013 at 22:45

Y icwai both group best

I know many people will say sit for both group in icwai inter. But why? Is there more chance to clear it easily if we sit for both group?

Reply me quickly expert

28 May 2013 at 22:36

E-filing

Sir, I have heard that if total income is above rs.5 Lac then it is mandatory to file e return. But when transport allowance and professional tax is deducted it comes under rs.5 Lac then please guide should i file return physically or electronically. Second thing my employer has not filed 24Q4 return as a result of which i can see that my last quarter tds not been showing in F26AS in such case also should one file electronically or one shd wait for his employer to file 24q4 then only file return electronically...pl guide

28 May 2013 at 22:34

Coaching completion certificate

i am IPC postal student.Is coaching completion certificate (CC) is required for appearing exams? Some of my friends told me that previously it is required but not now. But i did not find any related information on ICAI website.

Please advise. Thanks in Advance

I have invested in real estate in new project.Along with initial amount builder recovered Service Tax amt.in huge,But hesitate issue receipt .Now i would like to know that the deducted amount was remitted to govt. hesitate to Like reconfirmations of TDS from 26 we may confirm. Like the same my deducted amount was properly transacted? How to reconfirm? if he may not my hesitate tothrough which Govt. authority I may rectify

28 May 2013 at 22:10

Tds return filing

Dear all
pl help me its very urgent

we have apply for TAN in dec 12 were as our liability TDS comes from jul 12 and we have filed all the 4 qtrs in 15 may 2013. is defaults in filing is applicable to us