Validation error in migration

1859 views 12 replies
when a gst migration file complete and successfully upload .
after 15 minutes we see the status and found that it was shown "validation error"
in this situation I cannot understand that, what is error .
I compared pan details and everything and re upload but the same position .
what should done for validation.
Replies (12)
sir solution
how bhanwar ji ,let me know
I m facing the same problem
This is happened due to Name mismatch in PAN Database and GST application. Kindly check your name IT DATABASE by using any IT Filing software's like winman and file GST Application. This time your GST surely migrate
check PAN name as per I.T. database ( not pan card ). and enter first name and last name as per I.T. Pan data base.
Send PAN to me as PM I will send name as per IT Database
Yesterday problem is occurring.Even name is exactly same it is showing validatiin error.

ITS GST PORTAL TECHNICAL ERROR NOT OF US SO IGNORE AND DONT WASTE TIME IN VALIDATION

Facing the same problem. Tried Name as per PAN Card, then as per I T Department Records, Tried Submitting only with first name, Yet it Shows Validation Error. Seems to be Portal Error.

Fill name as it was in ITD.
Error is generally due to difference in name of father name.Trial & error different option by putting name is middle, last or first name.

as per IT Data base but validation error, any sloution to change Mobile Number And Email