Indian CA, the toughest course in the world

Vivek Romee (Practice) (39 Points)
Replied 28 May 2012

See Guys, Commenting and fighting over a Virtual world regarding What is easy and What is tough is quite easy. Both CA and IAS are tough in there area. Its not quite easy to prepare Balance sheet and there audit. You should have idea of overall Accounting framework and auditing standards. Apart from above, a CA gains mastery in all feilds like Income Tax, Excise, Cutom Service Tax, VAT and many more I can't explain here bcoz of Space shortage. Besides I have heard many cases were IAS's have been caught with Crores of black money. Talentwise both are master courses. IAS's are vested with responsibilty of managing the nation but instead they tie up with corporates and ministers and sale there soul (Not Taxable). So I dont support IAS. I am a CA and doing IAS also, but my aim is to join IB or RAW after IAS.

CA. Rahul sharma (CA) (21 Points)
Replied 30 May 2012

CA Final is the toughest course in india.............

kashish (student) (24 Points)
Replied 12 August 2012

bhai jitne bhe ca kr re hai vo khush mt ho jana kyoki ye bat 1 dum jhuthi hai kyoki  ias or ca ka koi mukabla ni hai ias is most difficult exam ever isliye okat me rho

prabhat ranjan (ipcc) (22 Points)
Replied 09 June 2013

i think,

it is not a true news,

suneet (CA FINAL) (421 Points)
Replied 09 June 2013

May 2013 CA FINAL KA PAPAER DEKHO , GALATFAHMI DOOR HO  JAYEGI , CA SEY ZAYDA DIFFICULT YEH NAHI MALUM PAR SURE SHOT CA TO TOUGH NAHI HAIN

Rahul Srivastava (Practice) (101 Points)
Replied 22 October 2013

EASY & TUFF DEFENDS OUR PREPAREATION.

phoenix (na) (22 Points)
Replied 18 February 2015

Yes.... nuclear sciences, actuaries, army personnel, neurosurgeon, heart surgeon, astronauts, top 10 B schools on earth, cardiologists, nephrologists, oncologists, physicists, economists, etc are all easier than CA..... sirf CA hi to he jo 7 percent result deta he. all these are 100 percent. Condescending has become a hobby to many. Shame!

phoenix (na) (22 Points)
Replied 18 February 2015

Yes.... nuclear sciences, actuaries, army personnel, neurosurgeon, heart surgeon, astronauts, top 10 B schools on earth, cardiologists, nephrologists, oncologists, physicists, economists, etc are all easier than  CA..... sirf CA hi to he jo 7 percent result deta he. all these are 100 percent. Condescending has become a hobby to many. Shame!

Amit Mehta (Student) (32 Points)
Replied 18 February 2015

keep promoting. you need it.

Amit Mehta (Student) (32 Points)
Replied 18 February 2015

The CA results are around 12%.�😃 CMA results are arooud 0.3%. Still CA is a toughest course(only according to ChA institute). Good promotion frnds. �😃 All the best...

CA Piyush (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT - PRACTICE)   (361 Points)
Replied 16 April 2015

Can someone provide me Official news link and images ? any news channel

JUNAID QADRI (.) (32 Points)
Replied 08 June 2016

Every Course is tough on its part

Almost all needs dedicaton and hardwork

nothing comes free to us without taking pains.