CA.Tarun Maheshwari's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 1431

+ View Full Profile

About me

A Delhi based practising CA I love discussions on professional matters especially on Income tax. Want to get more and more knowledge in every field of our profession. Thanks for visiting my profile. I wish it will convert into a long term bounding on professional as well as personal fronts. I am available at tarun2507 @ gmail.com

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can answer the questions relating to Income Tax Act, specially of Salaries, PGBP, TDS and FBT and basic Company law matters and MCA procedures.

My area of expertise
    Income Tax and Comapny Law matters

My experience in the area (years):
    Income Tax - 4 years, and Company Law - 2 years

Organizations I belong to:
    DSM & Associates (A medium level CA firm in which i am working as a Partener)

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    No

Educational credentials:
    Chartered Accountant and B.Com (Hons) from Delhi University.

Award & Honors:
    Got Highest marks in Income Tax paper in B.Com exams in my college.

• Member (Account Deleted) says : Bank Guarantee Available for Discounting
    Dear Sir I have a Bank Guarantee of 10 CR INR issuer Bank : State Bank of India and looking for discounting . Please advise if I can avail your services in relevance Warm Regards Ravvinder Whatsapp : + 91 8500886060

• Pravin Kumar Hota says : Company Law
    Hello, I would be very obliged if you can tell me the steps and procedures involved in conversion of Compulsorily Convertible Debentures into share capital under the Companies Act, 2013. My email id is pravinkumarhota@gmail.com. Thank you.

• CA SUNIL GOEL says : Proprietor having 3 businesses
    Hi One of my client is an individual having 3 proprietorship firms in his name. The total turnover from all the three firms is less than Rs. 1 crore. He wants to adopt 44AD for 2 of his firms and wants tax audit as per 44AB for the 3rd firm. Is it possible. How ?? Plz reply. Its urgent. Read more at: http://www.caclubindia.com/experts/modify_message.asp?entry_id=880605

• sarah says : Hello my dear
    My name is miss Sarah, there's something very serious and important about me that i will like to share with you send a massage directly to my private email (sarahbaby649@yahoo.com) thanks Sarah.

• Mani says : Closing stock
    Sir, How to arrive at closing stock??? I have opening stock of 72 lacs (average costing without tax) and purchase of 49 lacs (with tax) and i did sales of 101 lacs (without tax). What is my closing stock then???? Should i add tax in sales and opening stock? Where all should tax be included and where all should tax NOT be included? Right now i calculated => 72(no tax)+49(with tax)-101(no tax) = 20 lacs. IS this correct?

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts