CA.Tarun Maheshwari's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 1431

+ View Full Profile

About me

A Delhi based practising CA I love discussions on professional matters especially on Income tax. Want to get more and more knowledge in every field of our profession. Thanks for visiting my profile. I wish it will convert into a long term bounding on professional as well as personal fronts. I am available at tarun2507 @ gmail.com

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can answer the questions relating to Income Tax Act, specially of Salaries, PGBP, TDS and FBT and basic Company law matters and MCA procedures.

My area of expertise
    Income Tax and Comapny Law matters

My experience in the area (years):
    Income Tax - 4 years, and Company Law - 2 years

Organizations I belong to:
    DSM & Associates (A medium level CA firm in which i am working as a Partener)

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    No

Educational credentials:
    Chartered Accountant and B.Com (Hons) from Delhi University.

Award & Honors:
    Got Highest marks in Income Tax paper in B.Com exams in my college.

• Sahil Agrawal says : Capital Gain
    Dear Sir, How to determine date of Acquisition in case of Acquisition of property from a Builder/Developer of property. The Land Developer take the Application Money for the construct the property and after that they make allotment time to time from the applicants and after received all the money from applicants they transfer the possession of property and after that registered deed of conveyance/Registered deed. So all above process take 2-3 years in that case how to ascertain date of purchase as per Income Tax Act and Transfer of Property Act and other if any .

• vaishali says : TDS return
    If TDS on Proprietory concern then while filing TDS return, PAN No.will be the Proprietors's but Name will be Proprietor's or Co. Name. Pl guide.

• Kanak says : Professional Ethics
    Doses posting the name of the firm with the designation "partner" on facebook profile violate professional ethics.

• kulbhushan says : section 44 AF
    my business turn over is 40.00 lakhs, my income from other sources like interest and commission is 2.50 lakhs is section 44 AF is applicable to me are deductios of sec 80C ( saving upto 1.2 lakhs) is also permisible on income from other sources thanks

• Manivarma says : Fixed assets Check lsit
    hi this is manivarman. kindly share the Checklist & SOP if any to may mail id which in manivarmacfo@gmail.com

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts