Whether a Karta can in his right keep the money of his HUF in a SB account in his name as a custodian of the family's fund? (Kindly qoate the case law)
CA Sameer Singh
SAMEER SINGH & ASSOCIATES
CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS
9/2 1ST FLOOR ARPA COMPLEX
INFRONT OF NAVBHARAT PRESS
BILASPUR (CHHATISGARH)495001
PHONE 07752-230024
Dear CA club Experts
Please let me know the Checklist,Documents and process to increase the share capital of Pvt. Ltd. Company. we have a Client with the share capital of 500000 and wants to increase it to 1000000.Please let me know in detail.
Thanks & regards
Deepika Tyagi
PRIME CFO management Pvt. Ltd.
1. Can a CA in India act as a director of the company. If So, What is the limit?
2. Can a practising CA in India act as a director of the company? If So, What is the limit?
I am considering 2 opportunities for developing my stock trading.
1. starting a firm
2. starting a company
I would like to know about the consequences of Incometax for both the situation.
In general for an average holding of Rs.5 lac, which one of the above option is better.
And one more question In Incomtax, how deparment will measure a firm or companies trading? on turnover ?
Its difficult right?
company has earned carbon credit during the year.please guide me regarding accounting tratment of same?
what is the difference between act & law.
e.g.,company act and company law
income tax act and income tax law
hi sir can any one tell me what r the generally asked questions when we go to interview for articleship n what questions we should enquir from the auditor?
Dear Friend,
I have receently being told by one of my senior fellow chartered Accountant that a latest expert advisiory commitee has directed that misc. expenditure are to be covered by the AS-26 and should be written off 100% in the year when such expenditure takes place. which was earlier used to amortised over a period of 5-10 years depending upon managements decision.
I would like to know some thing about such a direction. you people can help me in that
Thank You
respected members,
one of the client imported raw material who is fall in both DEPB as well as EPCG guarantee.
In one of the case, the BOE comes with Zero liability & nothing is paid by client. However, in BOE written BCD Rs. 1098243.50 & CVD Rs. 4305109.30 which written in DEEC column.
The client debited BCD in raw materials, however no actual liability is incurred.
Please provide proper accounting treatment of the above az soon as possible.
Prabhakar
Live Course on EPF & ESI Act - Mastercourse(With Govt Certificate)
Power of a Karta