WE ARE IN TOP 30 members .......

1685 views 30 replies
Originally posted by : Aditya Maheshwari

Congratulations and wish you many more milestones on CAclubindia.

Keep up the good work. Keep sharing keep rocking.

H e a r t i l y   C o n g r a t s  

Originally posted by : CMA. Sanjay Gupta

Congrats...You really deserve to be in top 30....Your contribution speaks for itself...Keep up the good work in future also....

Originally posted by : CMA. Sanjay Gupta

Congrats...You really deserve to be in top 30....Your contribution speaks for itself...Keep up the good work in future also....

Originally posted by : Pulkit Gupta

Originally posted by : Aditya Maheshwari

Congratulations and wish you many more milestones on CAclubindia.

Keep up the good work. Keep sharing keep rocking.

CONGRATULATIONS......N KEEP GOING.....

congratulation for this..

congrats to both of u ...:)

didi.........and bhaiya.:)....

tussi great ho...CCI ki HOPE ho..

i am so happy for both of u.........

Congrates And Your Contribution Help a lot all Of Us 

And You Deserves That Position...............

Hey many congrates for making it into top 30.. i wish to see you now in top 10 then at number 1.....

Ankur pls dont mind...... dear... :)

Originally posted by : CA CS* Prakash Somani (A helping Hand)

Hey many congrates for making it into top 30.. i wish to see you now in top 10 then at number 1.....

Ankur pls dont mind...... dear... :)

Ankur BAyya Mind nahi karega Bayya....he always want to b see m ein top jaise aap chahthe hey..:)

Congrats For being in the top 30.....

Di and Bhaiya ab aap dono jaldi se top 20 members entry kariye...

ARTICLESHIP 17 July 2026
Article Assistant and B.com pass

BANSAL YOGESH AND CO

Gautam Budh Nagar

B.Com

ARTICLESHIP 11 July 2026