Study to get rank

Final 1971 views 16 replies

Hey friends..

I am in ca final .. i gave previous 2 attempts but not serious at that time..

Now i realise dat i had done  my lifetime mistake by not studying at that time and not giving my exams seriously... so want to compensate dat mistake by studying hard dis time for may 2013 nd get a rank .... but do not how to study and manage my day to derive tha maximum output... i had taken coaching for all 8 subjects ...

Please give feedback and valuable suggestion...!!!!!!!

Replies (16)

My experiance says to me that CA Student have.....

1.Time management

2.Positive Thinking

3.Conceptual Understanding

4.Prepare Key points notes

All d best bro........!!!

ya i agree , but ghuma fira k baat yhi aati hai ki how to do time management

All the Best....

. If you are the one trying to get a rank,,,,

i have Some tips,,,,written by CA.Yandamoori Veerendranadh and which have been downloaded 999 times,...yet,...be the 1000th downloader and learn tips riquered for rank holder

may not be subject related,,,but related to discipline,,how to improvize mindpower etc..which is crucial to us...

Here is the Link to Download ''100 tips to get a rank'',catch it...hope it will heps you... 

/share_files/100-tips-to-get-a-rank-48610.asp#.UKuh04c9KGI

bharat i also lost 3 attempts in ipcc. now im writing ipcc in may 2013. when i started preparation in july2012 i also thought of getting all india rank .. but that has built pressure on me and due to that i could not study the studying require to even pass. so now i am just trying to enjoy studying and only pass so that it will help me in future in doing a job. so according to my opinion dont aim for a rank . instead try to take things light and enjoy studying. if u really do this you may even study more than a person having a target of rank and u may even get a rank....

ALL THE BEST 

REGARDS.

VIJAY

Hi friend

Actually I dont know how to score the rankfrown

but this link will be helpful to youenlightened

/forum/details.asp?mod_id=224016#.UKutAuTFWGM

bookmarked by me ... posted by renu singh jiyes

Best wishes

Urvashi 

@ bharatkk

In CA, its not important to get rank in exams

To complete CA is itself a achievement

Morover wherever you go for job or to prectice, what more important is that you should have best practical knowledge

The main reason why these days , many CAs are unemployed just bcoz of the fact that they are not aware of practical things

Give your Best in Articleship :-D

Great purshottamm....you are right! yes

@ purshottamm ; ya buddy i noe bt meri article ship khatam ho chuki h

but jab tak albert jinda tha , tak tak toh uski kisi ne koi value nhi ki ....!!!!

Originally posted by : Urvashi

Hi friend

Actually I dont know how to score the rank

but this link will be helpful to you

/forum/details.asp?mod_id=224016#.UKutAuTFWGM

bookmarked by me ... posted by renu singh ji

Best wishes

Urvashi 

thanks Urvashi for my post's reference ...

Tips to score rank ....... :)

Tips to score rank part 2

Originally posted by : ganeshbabu

All the Best....

i have Some tips,,,,written by CA.Yandamoori Veerendranadh and which have been downloaded 999 times,...yet,...be the 1000th downloader and learn tips riquered for rank holder

may not be subject related,,,but related to discipline,,how to improvize mindpower etc..which is crucial to us...

Here is the Link to Download ''100 tips to get a rank'',catch it...hope it will heps you... 

WOW,,not even 1 day completed ,,,but downloaded 126 times,..till now.........

@ bharatkk

Well Brother if you have finished your articleship, then don't be so under pressure to get a rank

Give your Best as much as you can with sincerity and rest GOD will do for you :-D

As "Bhagawat Geeta" says that, " Karm kar , Fall ki icha Mat kar"

At last best of luck from my side for your final exams ;-D

Originally posted by : ganeshbabu

All the Best....

100 Tips.. dont you think itz unreasonable.. Tips should be tips.