banner_ad

Result Too Low %

CA Final 17686 views 311 replies

Again ICAI Declare too low Result.

I Think its approxmatily under 10%

This Estimation based on our 200 continous results checking randomly.

Picture abhi baki hai dost--------------

PLZ wait

upto official declaration declare by ICAI

Replies (311)

IT IS THE WORST RESULT, I THINK......

I HAVE CHECKED 40 roll numbers, but no one is passed....

how is it possible...

I am also not passed....

I was sure that I will secure 60+ in IDT,,, but i got only 35....

Even same is with me .

All those who were expcted to get through this time , did not mange to clear any of the group.

yes i am also with you shyam

ab tak ka sabse bura result 50 roll no. me 2 rank h baki 2 Ist group pass h in 50 me ek mera bhi h & i also fail.

I also failed yaar..

hey shyam can u provide me ur roll no

All of u not failed.

Just u feel u have not passed in this time

Mere Bhai its time too be Positive

I checked 100 roll nos. .....       1 passed in both groups,  9 passed in 1st group,  1 passed in 2nd group...

lets wait for the official pass %..

I M ALSO FAIL YAAR

Well the results are poor, from the discussion we are doing, but the pass percentage(%) will be announced by ICAI soon and we all will come to know about that.

I had given my 2nd Group - this being my 2nd Attempt. I failed in two paper - MICS and DT which were the best of 4 i had given......

So dont worry.

We have the potential and We can do it - BEST of LUCK friends.....

I randomly chkd over a 100 roll nos only 2 have passed... none of my frnds have incl me

I expected 60+ in 3 three subjects, but got only 40-45.

This time very pathetic result....

I checked 100 roll nos.

none passed both groups, 4 candidates passed Group I :(

Donot worry,,,, Results will come and go but your positive attitude should not go .....All the best for your future.

Guys,

I cleared 1 st group..

I think result is worse than last tym...maybe b/w 5% to 7%..

I checked abt 200 nos around me...only 1 guy pased both groups..

01 June 2026
Audit, Taxation & Compliance Executive

R P S K & Associates

Nashik