November admit cards are available now

Others 5271 views 34 replies
Thanks kapil ji i have downloaded it.............
Replies (34)
Thanks kapil ji i have downloaded it.............
Originally posted by : Harsha

Hello friends. I downloaded my admit card.  As per that, I am provisionally admitted for the examination subject to completion of articles within April 2012 & being in Service and serving last six months of articleship as on 1st nov 2011.  Further it says,  I need to contact conerned decentralized office if I consider I am eligible for the examination.  My articleship will be ending on 7th jan 2012(PCC background) & I submitted exam form correctly & attestation taken from principal to main sheet & also for certificate of service.  Know what is the new headche created by ICAI.  What I need to do know?? Plz help

Dear Harsha & Rakesh,

Where u find such info., what i found in Admit Card, On 1st Page there is Roll No. and Name of Centre & In Rest of Pages Instruction Sheet.

Anywayz if u find such Undertaking "Provisional"... then dun need to wry at all, Just give ur exam & after that signed that Lettter from ur Principal CA & submit it before 30th Nov. to ICAI simple, may be Institute wants to confirm frm their end. i also got the same in my May attempt when i recvd my Admit Card in physical form.

Smile

IT WORKED WHEN I CHOOSE THE ALTERNATE BULLET & PUT THE BAR CODE AND MOBILE NO, THANKS

Areee Mera bhi Nahi aya.....

U NEED TO ENTER UR REGISTRATION NUMBER AS WELL AS UR MOBILE NO. BOTH. MAKE SURE U ENTER THE SAME MOBILE NUMBER THAT U HAVE MENTIONED IN THE APPLICATION FORM...!!!

I CANT FIND MINE ... IS IPCC ADMIT CARDS OUT TOO ?

AREY MERA BHI AAAGAYA

MOBIL NO. WAS WRONG

while downloading ur admit card on www.icai.nic.in site

It says-

Exam - ____________

Registration No. - _________________

OR

Bar Code - __________________

Mobile No. as filled in the Exam Application- ____________

But ACTUALLY it is -

Exam - ____________

Registration No. - _________________

OR

Exam - ____________

Bar Code - __________________

If u fill ur details as i have mention in ACTUAL Part u will have no difficulty in downloading ur admit card

Friends don't panic, just key in your Bar Code No. & Mobile No. in case the system is not recognizing your Registration No.

All the best.

mera nahi aa raha h yaar

Enter reg no n mbl no too. I have got mine n other friends too....THANK U :)

bae code se aa gaya thnx

sab daal diya fir bhi invalid aa rha hai? bar code daala mobile no . dala aur regtn no. bhi

Hey frnds i got mine but it says "Provisionally Admitted".....whom do i need to contact and why is this being shown????

Hey Frds i downloaded the admit card.But in that photo & my signature are not there bt while filling the form i did that.Will it lead to some problem while facing exam.While my frds forms it shows the same.PLS HELP....