I am ruined....shattered...wasted!

Broken (nothing) (49 Points)

17 January 2014  
Hello CACLUBINDIA, I know you guys are bored of reading the almost same depressing stories posted here every other day. But, what else we can do??? My brain feels like exploding any moment. I don't want anyone's sympathy or consolation. All I want is an understanding ear....to really understand all these words that follows.......... So, wondering where to start with....'start'...huh....it's only the 'end' that I see now. It was my bl**dy 5th attempt of CA Final and yet I failed. Believe me or not but I have always studied like mad for this CA. I may not have been a very bright student but I'm not that bad either. I have always been very very serious when it came to studies. I scored 92% marks in class 12 and got admission in one of the best commerce college of India. But every effort of . is now a waste. I studied very very hard for my first attempt of ca final (i.e Nov-11) but I fell sick few days before the exams and ruined my exams. I remember that my first exam i.e accounts went very bad n just after that exam, on my way back to hostel I went to a mandir n told Hanuman ji that I have not done well in exam and I don't deserve to pass this time n so bless me with only what I deserve. I never asked Gods to do any favour for me...all I asked him was to give me what I deserve. In my second attempt i.e May12 I studied very hard once again. This time I studied with proper planning n strategy. Exams went fine but I could clear only the second group. That attempt I crossed 40s deadline in all the 8 subjects but failed to cross the 400 deadline. (scored 388 in aggregate). My heart literally ached with this result coz I knew how hard I had studied. I literally went into depression and had to visit psychiatrist. Since then till today I'm on a anti-depressant pill called 'ESCITALOPRAM'. Once again I began preparing for the Nov-12 exams. This time the burden was less as I had to give only the