i am not able to do self study ? pls help

IPCC 2181 views 24 replies

my ipcc attempt is in may 2011

now a days because of coaching of every subject of grp 1 and adv acc too..i am not gettin any time to do self study

my most of the course will finish by dec end ....if i study regularly from jan , is it possbile for me to crack ipcc? both grps?

Replies (24)

dont worry,4 months period is sufficient to crack ipcc

4 months is more than sufficient time.. just finish ur classes n u ll get thru easily.

Why from Jan.. Start from today..Yu can easily achieve a rank..Remember

"Little drops make mighty ocean"..

4 months is more than sufficient time.

can u belive if u start from today u got rank yaar abhi se himmat har jaoge to final me kya hoga.

u can easily passed concentrate on study.

4 months is enough ...............

So don't worry......................

4 months is more than sufficient time.

Though Your tutions will get over by dec, and you are planning to start your preparation from january, you may pass if you work hard at that time,but you must remember that key to success is regularity n hard work,from jan onwards you should keep time for your revision or restart of preparation,but with your tutions you should be regular else when you will start in jan you will feel the starting chapters unknown if you are not regular,not much but atleast the topics taught you daily in tutions must be read once at home after the class and before the next class so that you can easily catch whatever is taught i the next class linked with the previous 1,,so you should not w8 for jan or all the tutions to come to an end,you should keep your preparation going on all the time,,have a proper planning  for your studies and then start it.. success wil be surely yours... good luck

MY DEAR..... 4 MONTHS IS ENOUGH FOR IPCC BOTH AFTER COMPLETING TUTION

OR VAISE BHI SHRI kRISHNA NE GITA ME KAHA H

"KARM KARO FAL KI CHINTA MAT KARO"

''With ordinary talent and extraordinary perseverance , all things are attainable.''

When PCC students who r given 2 months leave by their principal clear their exam,then y cant u? work hard & have faith in ur abilities,all the best

download super notes of IT

/forum/super-notes-of-it-pcc-ipcc--102270.asp

ofcourse..7-9 months of study after attending the tuitions will b sufficient..provided u study regularly...

The most of the students believe that without tuition; they can't crack CA exams.

The reason being they have habit of tuitions since beginning. In tuition classes; more home work is given to the students and they either copy it from the class or if not attended on  particular days; copy it from other students. Hence no learning at all about the subject.

Many students try to search hard which coaching class is the best. These students don't open study materials and books for 6 months; it is my experience. 

From your words it is clear you are also one of them. Still approx four months are there to December. So practically you have approx 7.5 months. 

Is anybody required to explain further what you should do ?