Rajesh Makkar SFM(MAFA) Notes

Jayant Makkar (Article Assisstant) (241 Points)
Replied 01 September 2012

I purchased notes of Rajesh Makkar sir from Pooja Law house. But the book doesn't contain the solutions to the problems. What should i do? Kindly assist me in the best possible manner. Thanx and regards Jayant

Kavish Agarwal (Articled Assistant) (21 Points)
Replied 10 October 2012

pls send me the notes of  SFM of makkar sir with the question bank and with all the other material u are having......

i shall be highly thankful to u...

my email id is ...kagarwal689 @ gmail.com

Kavish Agarwal

CA Ram Pravesh Kumar (income tax and gst Auditing and taxation accounting and other services)   (44 Points)
Replied 12 December 2012

if any body has SFM NOTES of MAKKAR SIR THEN please send at rpkumarca @ gmail.com

Ayush Agarwal (Student) (135 Points)
Replied 25 November 2013

I know this thread is old but can somebody send them to me too at ayush.homesweethome @ gmail.com plzzz..

Ayush Agarwal (Student) (135 Points)
Replied 25 November 2013

I know this thread is a bit old but can someone please send those notes to me too at ayush.homesweethome @ gmail.com plzzz...

Swati verma ( ) (123 Points)
Replied 01 December 2013

everybody is asking....bt who is sending it...??...send me too plz....sweetsver @ gmail.com

RAHUL KUMAR AGARWAL (STUDENT) (25 Points)
Replied 24 January 2014

Plz send notes to my email id - bansalrahul @ india.com Thanks