CS PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMME NOTES/ STUDY MATERIAL for DEC 2009

Rahul Bansal (Finalist) (35929 Points)
Replied 31 October 2009

thanks ankur ji

DEEPIKA SARIA (CS EXECUTIVE STUDENT) (38 Points)
Replied 05 November 2009

DEAR ANKUR SIR

I AM PURSUING CS EXECUTIVE LEVEL FOR JUNE 2010 AND AS I REGISTERED AFTER 31ST AUGUST I WILL BE APPEAR FOR ONLY ONE GROPU IN JUNE NEXT YEAR SO PLZ ADVICE ME WHICH GROUP TO APPEAR FIRST AND WHEN WILL I BE ABLE TO APPEAR FOR NEXT GROUP IF I CLEAR THE FIRST GROUP. IF HAVE DOWN LOADED UR NOTES ON GENERAL AND COMMERCIAL LAW AND ALSO COMPNAY LAW , THEY ARE REALLY GOOD IF U HAVE MORE NOTES FOR CS EXECUTIVE LEVEL PLZ FORWARD ME MY EMAIL ID IS deepika_slg @ yahoo.co.in

Pa1 (article) (28 Points)
Replied 06 November 2009

Thank you Sir..

Dhanshri Patil (CS INTER) (22 Points)
Replied 09 November 2009

I am appearing for CS final (June-2010) exam. I am requesting you to send me some important guidelines or notes for the same.

email id: dshri_p @ yahoo.co.in

Govind Khandelwal (Practice ) (31 Points)
Replied 10 November 2009

I am appearing for CS final (June-2010) exam. I am requesting you to send me some important guidelines or notes for the same.

email id: Govindgupta2004 @ gmail.com

JANKI (STUDENT) (280 Points)
Replied 20 November 2009

I am in C.S. professionl New course exams in Dec. 09 & is need of notes as module is not enough. so please if anyone has these type of notes then plz mail me on parikh_janki @ yahoo.com or jankiparikh @ indiatimes.com

sunny daniel (nill) (24 Points)
Replied 25 November 2009

HI SIR ..

THIS IS SUNNY DANIEL FROM COIMBATORE TAMIL NADU ... SIR I NEED YOUR HELP SIR .. IN MY LAST JUNE EXAM I DID ACCOUNTS VERY WELL BUT I FAILED SIR ... AM A BIT DEPRESSED BECAUSE OF TAT ... SIR KINDLY PROVID ME ANY SOFTCOPY FOR CS EXECUTIVE PROGRAM ACCOUNTS MATERIAL ... MY EMAIL ID stevensunnydaniel @ gmail.com... AND ALSO PLEASE PRAY FOR MY EXAM ........

deepak (Student) (22 Points)
Replied 27 November 2009

Originally posted by :CA ANKIT BANSAL
" Hi, can anyone tell me if cs executive/ intermediete is equivellant to graduation or not. 

THANKS in ADVANCE

Bhavit (Job) (80 Points)
Replied 02 December 2009

requires material for final exams

Bhavit (Job) (80 Points)
Replied 02 December 2009

if nyone hav ny study material or notes for CS professional prog (Final) then please mail me on my id tarunporwal @ rediffmail.com and tarunporwal @ yahoomail.com

Bhavit (Job) (80 Points)
Replied 02 December 2009

if nyone hav ny study material or notes for CS professional prog (Final) then please mail me on my id tarunporwal @ rediffmail.com and tarunporwal @ yahoomail.com

Nazia (Student) (29 Points)
Replied 05 December 2009

Hello sir

I will be appearing for cs professional programme in June 2010. Will be grateful if u could please upload notes for cs final students too.

Simranjeet Singh (Proprietor at S Simranjeet & Associates Company Secretaries)   (4396 Points)
Replied 11 December 2009

thanks fr sharing

S.R.SRIDHAR (ACCOUNTANT) (746 Points)
Replied 21 September 2010

You can also buy books from https://csbooks.learnlabz.com called Only This Much for CS

CMA. PRAVEEN V CA FINAL (cost accountant) (1402 Points)
Replied 21 September 2010

THANKS FOR SHARING ANKUR SIR.............