Ca final - short term strategy -iii

Final 2964 views 40 replies

Dear All Professional Frendz, 

Once Again A Very Good Morning to All.

AND CONGRATULATION TO ALL THOSE WHO BECAME A CHARTERED LABEL……..AND OTHER WHO WILL SUCCESS IN NEXT ATTEMPT.

As I have got many mail from you guys that thank you very much sir for providing me notes and I became CA with reading your Notes.

Dear I want to say all that Plz spread your notes to your Frendz, or those who really need it….its not that without coaching yoy never crack exam…..yaar we all have good ability and we can crack CA exam without any coaching but it needs proper guidelines and proper notes.

Further those who are clear single group from my notes and one group p\is pending I advise to that strictly follow my strategy…that will not be change attempt to attempt……

I have Already told My Strategy to Clear CA Final Exams but Many people mail me to Explain me in brief and i cannot explain everyone in mail and thats why here once again explain you in Brief.

First of All Remove Your doubt that CA Final is very difficult and Not able to clear.....Fail again and again....Negative Results...Paper was hard.....This All is Rubbish....you have confidence in your self.

Let talking about me, I have Clear my CA Final Exam in a very First Attempt and and that too without any coaching classes and with in 3.5 month Articleship leave period. 

But Before you start reading you have to decide WHERE ARE YOU ???? AND WHERE WE WANT TO GO ???

I have read Subjects in the period of just 3.5 months and my base is like zero....i mean i have to start from the begining and i have not taken any class so time to lagna hi tha JYADA.....FIR KYA DOSTO PADHAI START KIYA AND FINISH KIYA. 

There is nothing like practise manual padhi nahi he to pass hona difficult he......even i cant read practise manual. you have to study whatever but you must conceptual clear...padhne ka fayda hi kya jo apne concept clear na kare...its take time but its works...even if you dnt read the day before exam any topic but if you have remember concept then no need to worry you can easily solve the problem and answer smoothly because your concept is very strong this is the main fundamental criteria for clear CA Exam.

Now, Question is what to study and From Where to study ??

I have not taken any class but i have collected good notes from XEROX VALA to study CA Final.

Do refer one book in one subject....dnt read too many book in any sybjects...like mera frend ye subjects me ye book read karta he and agar usme se aaya to question ??? that all question comes in your mind while studying but again i have told that you have to confidence in your own. 

i have read following notes to clear my CA Final Exam.

FR : Praveen Sharma Class Notes and For AS - D S Rawat Class Notes. ( praveen sharma sir notes have summery note also and that is very helpfull to clear exam and very handy class notes and concept are explaining in a very simple manner )

SFM - Sanjay Saraf Class Notes and Theory Notes. ( Sanjay sir explaining concept of problems and chapter with graphical presentation and you all know that this is very difficult subjects and this notes is help me to clear SFM )

Audit - One and only Dr. Urvish Shah Class Notes ( very easy language and its not like essay type surbhi bansal notes.......i advised to all refer this class notes only in Audit to score 70 to 80 marks. One my frend got 74 Marks in audit and one got 70 marks in only audit by just referring this class notes )

Law - One And Only Munish Bhandari ( best choice )

AMA - Sanjay Agrwal Class Notes ( very nice explaining concept and you know that in this paper all problems have different method to clear solve problem.........and this is helpful me in exam to write paper.....aek baar dimag me concept ander chala gaya fir koi nahi nikal sakta........)

ISCA - Dinesh Madan Sir Text Book

DT - V.G. Gupta Class Notes ( there is efrence book of V.G. Sir but it is too wide so i have collected Class notes of V.G. Sir which is all most cover all in a very simple language like the first module of capital gain there is 430 page for only capital gain and where as in class notes only 50 page for same concept and judgements so i refer class notes and this subjects also help me to ca final exam as i got exemption in this subject by rferring class notes only......jyada padhne se kuch nahi hota ...jitna bi padho dimag lagakar padho and apna concept clear rakho.

IDT - Rajesh Tayal Sir Class notes. ( this is very short and graphical presentation notes.....it is not like too lenghty like banger notes...you can revise idt with in one day by rferring class notes of tayal sir. many of got 80 plus marks in idt by just referring this tayal sir notes. )

My Marks was 

FR-  65

SFM - 70

Audit - 66

Law - 45

AMA- 66

ISCA - 42

DT - 69

IDT - 74

This is my CA Final Result. 

And i have got this marks when icai gave 3 % Results. 

i want to tell you that even if you have not taken any classes then you may also crack exam but you have confidence in your own.

Frend if any one have any doubt then you may please email me to carajshah2014 @ gmail.com.

Frendz i have collected this notes from various sources and i have spend only xerox and courier expense. if any one want this notes then you have to just bear xerox and courier expense which is nothing in front of CA Degree...

Please mail me carajshah2014 @ gmail.com

CA Raj Shah

Chartered Accountant

Replies (40)

Dear Raj, 

Its very good that you are very supportive nature.

but thing is that everyone have taken classes and some people are saying that you are selling this notes and doing marketing of notes,

i knw you are very helping to those who dnt have ability to take coachin classes and they want to became CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT.

THIS NOTES IS HELPFUL ONLY WHEN ONE IS READ VERY CAREFULLY.

Hemang Sir, 

It is not like Marketing.....

But thing is that you are helping me by spreading this notes to clear my CA EXam..

Without your this notes i will not able to Clear MY CA Exam.

Iwant to spread everyone this notes who need it beause like me not everyone can bear coaching fees around 1 lacks.

Sorry Sir..

Dekho Sir Taklif to Rahegi Raj Se.....

Thanks Sir.

Sir plz help hw 2 stdy law as I will b stdyn fr 1st tym and my xams are in may15 so whether to go for munish sir txt book or handbook .plz help. Handbook does nt contain any case law and qtnss. As tym is less so what to do.
Raj bhai can u plz suggest me a strategy to clear my final CA with good marks in first attempt as my attempt is in Nov 2015. And my articleship will be over by May I have already started studying taking ur help just to check whether I m moving n right path
How to score in idt and isca....is it mandatory to quote case reference in every idt que.
Raj ji you made me confident that even in low result log tukke se pass ho hi jaate hain.... 3.5months main aap itne vast course ke expert ban gaye? Kabhi dhyan se socho.... fluke se ca ban gaye ho
I had created a Group on whatzup . U can join study grup at 09831869709 . rounak
Please tell me abt law changes which z applicble in may 2015.. i did law self.. bt nw new co act inserted..my frndz who r takng cochng they r sayng new sections r nt easy.. its too dificult..tutin k bina ni hoga..bt ab may 15 k lie itna tym ni tutin join krne ka.. munish bhandari sir ki buk b ab bhut concise aa rhi h.. nt in detaild lyk last tyms handbook.. Me worried abt law ds tym.. Suggest me wat to do..
I agreed with Pawan dear friend raj if the students makes short notes themselves by referring study material that's more than enough dont do marketing here thank you

MR RAJ SHAH POST HEREUNDER ARE YOUR POST MADE A YEAR BACK& WHICH SAYS YOU HAVE GOT 61 in FR & 59 in SFM. BUT SUDDENLY IN THIS CURRENT POST YOUR MARKS HAVE BECOME AS 65 in FR & 70 in SFM.

DONT YOU FEEL VERY SURPRISING THAT THE MARKS GOT INCREASED AUTOMATICALLY ? OR IS IT THAT YOU SURRENDERED YOUR PASS ATTEMPT & AGAIN GAVE THE EXAMS & SCORED THIS 65 7 70 MARKS ? CHEATER PLS CLARIFY.

FRIENDS AT THE END OF THIS POST YOU WILL FIND THE LINK WHERE YOU WILL GET TO SEE THE ORIGINAL POST OF THIS CHEATER.

MR RAJ IF YOU HAVE CLEARED YOU CA  ( WHICH I KNOW YOU ARE NOT ) THEN ATTACH YOUR MARK SHEET IN THIS FORUM POST ELSE STOOP THIS CHEATING & XEROX SELLING  ACTIVITIES

IF YOU HAVE ANY GUTS OR SHAME THEN YOU CAN CALL ME ON

8976009343 PRAFUL

girish article [ Scorecard : 549] Posted about a year ago Hello Professional Friends, I need a best suggestion to crack the FR and SFM papers, This was my 10th CA final Attempt and cleared 2nd group with flying marks. Also got exemption in Auditing and Law....During the years I use to fail in FR and SFM due to whcih i stood at 10th attempt today :-( , morever i lost 2 exemptions in second group coz of lapse of 3 consecutive attempts, Neverthless today i stand at a position where i had to just write FR and SFM in MAY 2014. Well, I never got above 40 in these two papers in all my 10 attempts !! Please  those who have best suggestions please post here and lemme get the membership of ICAI at the earliest by MAY 2014...!! Am eager to face next attempt now ! and those who have not cleared in todays results do not lose confidence, YOU ARE BORN TO SUCCEED. ! Have patience and perfect professionalism in your approach towards exams and the professional career. thank you all for reading with patience :-) I always gets thrilled to see students getting above 80's in FR and SFM ! How was that possible ? please share with us. Total thanks : 2 times Online classes for CA CS CMA 3 Gyati Gupta Article Assisstant [ Scorecard : 1209] Posted about a year ago sir hats off to you for your spirit :)  CA Raunak Maheshwari in journey called LIFE [ Scorecard : 393] Posted about a year ago Hi Girish,

Kudos to your spirit, and congratulation for coming to this point. As for your next exam, since you have to give only one paper, please make the best out of the available time. For material - refer AN Sridhar, best book for SFM along with the Institute publication – Study material + RTPs + Past papers Also, take help of https://www.investopedia.com for any technical concept. You can also Google out for calculator tips, how to use it fast and better. Foremost of these all, PRACTISE...!! Only practice will help you to get hold of the subject. Regards, RauN  

CA Raj Shah CA [ Scorecard : 315] Posted about a year ago Dear girish plz refer in FR - PRAVIN SHARMA XEROX NOTES AND IN SFM - ONLY J.B.GUPTA CLASSES NOTES. I HAVE READ THIS NOTES TWICE AND GOT 61 IN FR AND 59 IN SFM. I DNT HAVE TAKEN ANY CLASSES...JUST READ WHILE NOTES PROVIDED ME CA HEMANG SIR. VERY NICE NOTES. I M SURE IF U READ THIS THEN U GOT MORE THAN 70 MARKS ... I CLEAR 8 PAPER BY REFER ONLY HEMANG SIR GUIDANCE...I CAN ALSO REFER.. PAPER USIME SE AATA HEN...PAKKA..

CA Raunak Maheshwari in journey called LIFE [ Scorecard : 393] Posted about a year ago Hey, - just saw you have to appear for Financial Reporting also. Please do refer the below books in addition to Institute publication – Accounting Standards – DS Rawat + CA Journal  + CA student Journal Shukla Grewal To finish all the material, make a time schedule and adhere to it. Also, avoid your fear for these 2 subjects, which can be very well observed in your query. Best of luck..!!   CA Raj Shah CA [ Scorecard : 315] Posted about a year ago Girish i can mail me if u want further help. Carajshah2014 @ gmail.com 

Read more at: /forum/fr-sfm-nightmare-continued-277416.asp#.VMVHndKUchm

PSPSPS, Bro you just Rock !!!

You go ballistic on these fakes and rip apart their bogus marketing tricks. 

And yeah, the way you challenge these frauds openly, by giving your personal number makes you the boldest caclub member.

Great Job yes wink

Dear Raj,

What the hell going here ????

What Praful want to proove ???

Call Him and sent your marksheet......

PSPSPS is a fake person who is blaming to everyone those who are CA.

Dear Praful its better that concentrate on your study so you became CA.

Since 2 years you blaming to RAj...i know he is doing little bit mistake but he is CA and you are not.

Raj Do not post like this if anyone hurts and it is like selling of notes and marketing.

you doing very well job for providing notes to those who really need it.

i know like u and other everyone cannot afford for coaching classes and they want proper guidence but if Praful has proble then Stop it Raj....

Beacuse of your post ..Praful cant concentarte on hom Study and going failed again and again and those who are taking notes from you they are became CA and thats y praful jealous.

I know you are doing right job but its seems like marketing so stop it...

those who are need they will contact you anyhow.

thanks.

Hemang Sir, 

This praful is fake and he is like that always speak bad for all those who are CA. 

vo CA nahi bana to he feel jealous. 

Praful it is good if you concentrate on your study which is helpful to becaming Chartered Label. 

i need no to say anyone ...as here people can understand who is CA and Who is Not CA. 

And one more thing to praful that how can you say that i show my marksheet here if u believe that i m Not CA ??????????

If i m Not CA then how can i gve you marksheet ???

Read my article properly in which i have wrote that you have confidence on your own.......

if yor r very much confident that i m not CA then definatively not and if you feel like that i m selling xerox notes of marketing then definatively yes. . 

inshort you have confidence in your own. 

CA Raj Shah

There are no class notes Of Vg sir.This is all fraud and thanks to psps sir for exposing these scamsters