Ask Questions

Amulya KSV (Student / Job ) (54 Points)
Replied 23 March 2014

can anybody please clarrify my doubt regarding the following subject:

what is the treatment for honorarium..?is it business income?

Bakkiyaraj (Senior Account Executive)   (48 Points)
Replied 29 March 2014

Good Morning!!

Can you please help me, Regarding for Service tax refund. Which expenses or service taken for service tax refund/

Bakkiyaraj

sonu jaiswal (article assistant) (39 Points)
Replied 07 April 2014

can anyone please help me 

i have been facing problem in my office since past 3 months

i have not got my stipened 

how can i file a complaint

Shivakumar (Finance Consultant) (21 Points)
Replied 08 April 2014

Hi, Please guide me.

I am pursuing ICWA inter. I wanted to do articleship voluntarily under Practicing cost accountant. Tell me whether it is worthy. It it is, when to go for articleship and how long I have to do. Please guide me.

LAXMI SHAH (CFA) (21 Points)
Replied 22 May 2014

IT IS MANDATORY FOR INC8 REGARDING NEW COMPANY REGISTRATION TO BE FILLED ON STAMP PAPER? AND IF YES HOW MUTCH AMOUNT STAMP PAPER IS REQUIRED?

pradeepboggavarapu (article assistant) (21 Points)
Replied 25 May 2014

In my friends firm there is an employee who's salary is 180000,even for this we have to provide form 16.Is this mandatory or choice

laxman (Accounts Executive) (22 Points)
Replied 04 June 2014

Can Refund be claimed of advance tax deposited on presumptive business

sunil (article) (25 Points)
Replied 20 June 2014

Sir I open travels agency and I booked railway ticket as well as fright ticket so how can calculate service tax on this transactions ?

2nd I purchase ticket some other agent and sell to cuostmer so in this transaction how to calculate service tax ?

Hiren Shah (CS professional) (37 Points)
Replied 30 June 2014

PLZ PROVIDE MOA & AOA NEW FORMATE FOR SECTION 8 Company as per Companies act 2013

sanjana (-) (21 Points)
Replied 02 July 2014

hi,

i have completed my B.com and i ve registered for C.A. my doubt is my itt cls is gng to start on august so aftr cmpltng dis i ve to go for articles....am i eligible to take exam on may bcz frm sep if i go to articles it vl b 8 mnths.  

PRITI BHAISWAR (Others) (50 Points)
Replied 22 July 2014

I filed tds statement for 24Q (Q1) for f.y. 14-15 but. it shows challan mismatch. Actually when i go through the details, I have properly prepared and submitted the same. Eventhough it shows such silly mistakes. What the problem might be??????????? 

ROHAN (Student CA IPC / IPCC) (24 Points)
Replied 07 August 2014

i want toask audit query

Pooja chordia (student) (26 Points)
Replied 15 September 2014

i have a doubt. Is there any judical ruling where in while doing RPT computation transaction with key managerial personnel like directors need not be included ?

Suresh (CA Job) (25 Points)
Replied 17 September 2014

Originally posted by : CA ADITYA SHARMA
ASK  QUESTIONS TO IMPROVE YOUR KNOWLEDGE AND TO IMPROVE YOUR SUCCESS CHANCES. HAVE A GREAT WEEK AHEAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hai Dear Friends and Experts in our organisation we are paying EPFO Employer Contribution for Rs.6500/- but according to budget review this 6500/- has increased as 15000/-.

Our employees are not able to contribute this amount at the same time our organisation also can't afford this right now is there any remedy please suggest me.

SACHIN (PROPIETER) (22 Points)
Replied 20 December 2014

Dear Sirs,

I am a businessmen having partnership with my papa in one firm and with mummy in another firm.I am planing to take personal loan upto 20 lakhs.But loan taken i dont want to show in account can it be possible.As I Have not shown one of my saving account from where i would pay EMI of the loan.Please suggest the best solution.