Bhaskaran Chackrapani Warrier's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 22304

+ View Full Profile

About me

Graduate of  Kerala University.

Fellow member of ICAI.

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Income tax,Kerala value added tax,wealth tax,company law,Audit and Accounts.

My area of expertise
    Same as above.

My experience in the area (years):
    36 years.

Organizations I belong to:
    Ramachandran & krishnakumar. Chartered accountants.

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    nil

Educational credentials:
    Graduated from University of Kerala. Chartered Accountant from ICAI.

Award & Honors:
    Ranked in CA intermediate. CAclubindia award(Most effective expert)for 2010-11.

• arun sankar says : Insurance Commission
    Sir, If a person gets Insurance commission and for the same TDS u/s 194D is deducted, can he file ITR1 showing "Insurance comm " as IFOS or He should file ITR 3 with P&l and B/s for Insurance comm?? Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/user_pm.asp

• Ekta Jindal says : DRAFT COPY OF STATEMENT OF FACTS & GROUND FOR APPE
    DRAFT COPY OF STATEMENT OF FACTS FOR ORDER PASSED U/S 147 RWS 144B OF THE IT ACT. THE ASSESSEE IS A GAS AGENCY AND ITS HAS DEPOSITED HUGE CASH FOR THE SAME I.E AFTER ACCEPTING FROM CUSTOMERS, IT DEPOSITED THE SAME. NOW HE HAVE RECEIVED ORDER AGAINST SUCH CASH DEPOSIT.

• dsd1986@gmail.com says : Section 149 query
    Good evening Sir, I am CA final student. I am having one query in finance act 2022 term introduced if investment made in an asset is more than 50 lacs including previous F.Y, then the time limit would be 10 years. This limit of 50 lacs should be made in single asset over multiple F.Y. or does it include investment made in multiple assets in multiple F.Y. Say I bought one asset in f.y. 2019-20 worth 30 lacs and other asset in 2020-2021 worth 30 lacs. Here time limit would be 10years or 3 years.

• arun sankar says : Sir,
    I have a doubt, Is relief under 89(1) is available for new tax regime? I have filed AY21-22 in old tax regime, This year got salary and DA arrear. Can i file form 10E and show relief 89 in ITR 1 AY 22-23 in new tax regime?

• Sanjay says : ITR Filing
    Good Day I need services of CA office for; 1) Tax computation, 2) Filing of ITR 3) IT refund My investments are in Mutual funds and Stocks where tax is deducted at source. I am working in Middle East and my salary is non-taxable. Kindly let me know if you could take above assignment and what could be the charges for same. Regards Sanjay Koul Whatsapp: +965-66511082

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts