CA Parul Saxena's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 1118

+ View Full Profile

About me

I am a Charterd Accountant qualified in November 2009.....i would like to solve problems related to finance,Accounts and Taxation....I have experience of 3years...

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can solve Accounting and tax related queries....i am a qualified Chartered Accountant

My area of expertise
    Accounts, Tax

My experience in the area (years):
    2 Years 5 months

Organizations I belong to:
    Manufacturing Concern

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    At present i have not yet written on caclubindia.com

Educational credentials:
    Chartered Accountant

Award & Honors:
    Not Yet

• MEET PATEL says : FORM 3CA
    URGENT i forgot to attach statutory audit report while filing form 3CA. Shall i revise the tax audit report? THANK YOU

• Member (Account Deleted) says : Bank Guarantee Available for Discounting
    Dear Sir I have a Bank Guarantee of 10 CR INR issuer Bank : State Bank of India and looking for discounting . Please advise if I can avail your services in relevance Warm Regards Ravvinder Whatsapp : + 91 8500886060

• HARI PRASAD says : income tax - FORM 10 AND 9A
    sir, this is regarding filing of FORM 10 AND 9A of charitable trust...in this connection i would like to know when and what situations are these forms can be submitted kindly guide me in this regard. Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/experts_profile.asp?member_id=590503

• neethu says : non issue of share certificate
    The company has incorporated on 15-06-2012 as public limited company as per the companies act 1956. But till date they not issue the share certificate.The paid up capital is Rs.10lakh . So now do have to issue the share certificate according to New Companies Act - Format or the Old Companies Act ?? What are the proceejure after issue the certificate & what are the consequences to not issue of share certificate till now Have any issue the share certificate in back dated. Please reply as soon as possible

• gopal sharma says : Excise
    Dear madam, , We can not eligible to take credit due to currently we are not covered in Excise so , and we want to take a rebate or any exemption on purchase of CNC machinery, Because our supplier is covered in Excise and they pass Excise duty to us but we are not eligible to take a credit for the same so how we can adjust the purchase and sales transaction,The machinery base Price is more than 20,00,000/- and ++ excise so cost price is very high and we can't take a credit for the same so this is one type of cost on our head therefore i would like to requesting you that how we can purchase the same and let me know that there are any scheme for SSI Industries to purchase the Machinery without payment of Excise or any rebate etc. Kindly do the needful & oblige.