sanjiv
10 February 2021 at 16:00

VALIDITY OF SYLLABUS

SIR i am the old final syllabus student and not appeared for exam since last 3 years . i just want to know the elegibility of old course . can i apper in ca final exam with old syallbus in next attet

khushbu
09 February 2021 at 13:56

Validity of old syllabus

I am a student of ipcc (old syllabus), can i fill examination form for appearing in May 2021.
plz inform me if anyone have idea regarding old syllabus .

P.V...
02 February 2021 at 21:28

Ca final exam test series

Hello experts,

Which online exam series is the best for Ca final old course???

Thank you in advance

khushbu patel

WHAT IS THE CUT OFF DATE FOR CONVERSION TO NEW SYLLABUS TO APPEAR IN MAY 2021 EXAM
IN NEW REVISED SCHEME?

P.V...

Hello experts,
In case of systematically important non deposit company......

General provision of 0.35℅ of outstanding standard asset is made...

But is there any amendment applicable for jan 21 exam in percentage from 0.35℅ to 0.40℅.

On standard asset in case of systematically important non deposit company?

Which ℅ is applicable here 0.35 or 0.40℅ ???????

GuiDe me as soon as possible.
Thank you

Divesh Shah

Since the marks sheet had the list of subjects on reverse of the marks sheet, can anybody help with the subjects of intermediate CA as applicable for the Nov 1988 attempt.

Pareshvaja

I missed city change correction window due to accidental events and last date was 26 dec , now how can i change my exam centre?

P.V...
13 October 2020 at 23:32

Last attempt of CA Final old course

Hello experts,

I am a ca final student from old course.. Please guide me as which is the last attempt for ca final old course?

Whether it is November 2020 or
now extended up to May 2021?

Guide me as early as possible.
Thank you in advance

pavel
19 June 2020 at 20:23

Not avail OPT out scheme

If i want to appear july exam and dont want to avail the opt out scheme , then do i require to submit any form .

karan krishnamurthy
07 May 2020 at 15:16

Need advice

I am 26 yr old CA final student (old course) with only Group 2 pending. I couldn't clear my First 2 attempts in May 2017 and Nov 2017 because i had taken my classes way to early at the start of my articleship and was not able to balance between office and studies due to which i couldn't remain in touch with the updations / changes that got introduced in between this period . So after Nov 2017 attempt i decided to drop the next attempt . I redesigned my whole approach, studied harder , took classes again , gave mock tests and appeared for my Nov 2018 attempt ( group 1 only ) and cleared it !

Since this approach worked fantastically , i chose to adopt the same for group2 as well and started my prep last year in 2019. But because 2 yrs had passed by , in order to remain relevant with the requirements of job market i started getting myself certified in various topics which were new in the industry like - GST . IFRS/IND AS etc.

Now , i have scheduled to give group 2 in May 2020 which got postponed to August 1st week . And seeing the condition, there is a possibility that exams may get postponed further. So , since i only have work experience related to my articleship and since a lot of time has passed by , i fear of losing out on job opportunities. So , in this regard - should i take up job right away and continue with my CA final journey and will this be a good decision to take as my CA final last group pending attempt being just a few months away... or should i first give my group2 and then go for job ???

Please advice ...!!