What's wrong with me ??? shall i quit...

shahana (Assistant manager) (22 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

Raj, You are a person with immense potential. Your demotivated mind is the reason for declining scores. Forget all the previous attempts and motivate your mind yourself...nobody will be there to motivate you.. nothing is impossible Better result next time....

Vineet (student) (46 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

The same thing happened when i was not able 2 clear my cpt exams last year...but i took it as challenge and did my level best which made me clear d exams..my relatives and so called friends were speechless...i dont know wheather they were happy or jealous...

CA.Kishore Babu (Chartered Accountant) (46 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

you have the capability. do n't upset you can do it.

sukanya (Article Assistant) (34 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

Just do it... attempts doesn't matter... each one is a learning experience... Success awaits if you move on with all determination and interest setting aside all demotivating factors.. all the best.

pradeep (Pratice) (43 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

Hello Raj............ 

Don'it be upset yar...................

try one by one group and u will be suceed

one of my neigbhour passed its 2nd attempt in 10 years so please go hard go one by one

His name is mujeeb rehram Mob No: 9718794922 

Sourav (Audit Assistant) (24 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

kuch to log kahaengey logo ka kam hai kahena......

tushar (PAST ARTICLE) (246 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

Dude, kharab tym aata hai sabka.. Tum besahara ho toh kisi ka sahara bano , tunko apneaap hi sahara mil jaega

Arun Kumar Pati (CA. Student) (22 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

Dear Raj..!! You r in struggle. .but you hav to do one thing.. u hav to choose one grp in which u r very strong. Wht I have mark frm ur result card giving effortsvin all subject equally but u r not doing excellent in one one. Unless untill u do excellent in one or two subject of a grp it will vry difficult to crack it. So plz take my advice in ur way n make it fruitful. All the best..!! Don't quit..!! All the best

sanjeev agarwal (ca) (24 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

Mr Rohit do'nt demotivate him after giving so much time for CA course its not good option to quite in my opinion he should keep trying

Arun Kumar Pati (CA. Student) (22 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

Dear raj .. You r doing struggle...!! Don't worry..!! One thing I hav mark from ur result card ur very consistent in all subjects. U hv to go from this average scale. Try for a single grp in which u r best. Unless untill u r doing excellent in one or two subjects it will very difficult to crack. So plz take my advice in ur own way do it.. Really u can do it.. All the best. Don't quit

harish (student) (22 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

Hi raj, the words you said that you will be a ca one day is your strength dont leave it !try my friend

vyoma (-) (26 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

dnt give up.u can do it.go ahead.in next attempt u will definately get good marks.

J SANTHANA RAMAN (STUDENT) (31 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

I love the way Asha M puts it forth...!!!

CA.UMESH G DADDIMANI (PRACTICING CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT)   (64 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

Keep on trying...... continued efforts can win anythng... all d best.

Ganesh Ramachandran (Finance Superintendent) (30 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

nwver quit... concentrate in CS and enroll for CWA as well.... u can clear these two  with ease as u hav lot of studying experience, the subjects being same.. CA will come ur way automatically as u keep passing these two and confidence grows. also u hav lost track of ISCA due to exemption. update on ISCA and join class if necessay for ISCA

all the best..