Verification results may 2013

Final 4370 views 55 replies

Please share your verification result here. atleast we would come to know how many of us have applied . and is verification really done or it is just a money making business. Also give the date when applied

Replies (55)

hai

I applies for verification on July 17. I got 186.Cleared all paper but lost due to aggregate. am very sure about my result. thats y applied for verification. but till i dont get any intimation or information . still am waiting the result

my aggregate is 200 but failed in audit
verification - no change in result :(

i check result but getting reply as no records found. what it mean??

Verification Result..

No change in marks..

Got 182 in group 2 Final

DT 56

IDT 55

ISCA 48

Faild due to AMA..only 23.

Got 42 in AMA in last attempt..

Still no change in result.

i have applied for verification i got 197 marks in second grop

and in ama 37 marks

NO RECORD FOUND YET... i got 190 in first group n 192 in second n failed in aggregate as well as in AMA 32 marks only,,,,,,,,,bull sh*t by icai,,,

I have passed in all 3 papers of IPCC 2nd Group but didn't get aggregate. I'm confident about my performance. So I have applied for "Inspection & Certified Copies" for all the 3 papers. Waiting for the results.

BEST OF LUCK EVERY1 & ME..................

Originally posted by : Aswathy Nair

i check result but getting reply as no records found. what it mean??

No records found means your application is still under consideration.You will get to know your result soon..

Frnds i applied in hard copy dated 18.07.2013 and my DD is still not encashed from my bank,,,dont know what institute is doing wd hard copy application.......i know all about my DD bcoz i am auditor of dt bank,,,,

giridesh ji.....be cool....actually, aapka DD kafi time baad cash hoga even sayad jb tak aapka result bhi aajaye...so dnt worry...ye me isiliye keh raha hun ki being an auditor mene bhi ye kaam kiya tha wink nd mera DD mere result k baad cash hua tha..unfortunately result was negative...so dnt worry...

I cleared Group 1 of IPCC with 234/400.In Group 2 my marks are

Advance accounts-72 

Audit-44

IT-SM-33

I have applied for verification as well as supply of certified marksheet for IT-SM awating for the result......Kindly inform when results of verification for IPCC will b out.

dont know what will happen they failed many students in audit this time i ve not seen any of my friends cleared in audit ...horrible checking in audit

1 of my frends applied fr re-verification and certified copies on 28th july and he received certified copies on 13th aug...the status on the site is still showing application under process and records not found...i really dont understand hw did he receive the papers wen the status is still showing like this????r the papers really re verified???