Uploading of it return

Efiling 798 views 5 replies

Whether it is mandatory that before filing IT return , e filing of tax audit reports 3CA, 3CD  and 3 CEB has to be completed ? Please help. Thank you in advance !

Replies (5)
No both are different... But in general practice it is always that first audit report is completed and only then the return is filled...

so what is the time limit for uploading of online audit report

the due date of filing audit report is 30 sept., 2013.

audit report shud b filed before ITR, coz ITR is filled out of the figures arrived from audited balance sheet.

i think audit report should be prepared and signe d before filing of it return and we can file audit report after filing of income tax return

11/8/2013

My wife (House wife) received a notice from IT for non filing of IT return  for the year 2009-10, stating share transactions of Rs.20000/- or more,  and shown Information Code as CIB-321. My wife had brought shares worth Rs.80,000/- during the year from 2007-08 to 2010-11, and sufferred total loss of Rs.80,000/-. After that no transaction has been made. No return has been filed till date

Kindly guide me the procedure to be followed. 

Thanking you

R.NAIR