Results not before 12 but mostly by 2 p.m.

IPCC 1200 views 16 replies

Dont ask me to name the source, but it is the most credible. The wait will be a few hours longer. The results of PCE/IPCE will be out not before 12 but by 2 p m. Good luck to all of you and may God give you the best of the results.

Replies (16)

no man....difficult to wait for more few hours now...

oh.........anixety is increasing........more the delay - more anxiety !

IPCC result come sooner.

YAAR REALLY BAHUT JAADA DARR LAG RAHA HAI

AB WAIT NAHI HOTA ...................................

hmmm....3 hrs apperas to be a long tym....watever d result be...just make it fast god.

Originally posted by : Swati

hmmm....3 hrs apperas to be a long tym....watever d result be...just make it fast god.

I am sure you will have positive results very soon now. Even the rank holders are tense whether they would clear or not.

Originally posted by : sikku

no man....difficult to wait for more few hours now...

@ sikku, Shashank , Nikhil.  May only the best happen to you today. My prayers are with you.

my god 3 hrs is like 3 century's frnds

chilllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

:( its too scary moment :(
Originally posted by : vivek
:( its too scary moment :(

I m really tensed :(:(:( hope the results cum soon & also positive....

@ Mounica, Vivek, Sandhya, Gautam, Vivkek : You will sure have the best of the results.

DAMN TENSED :((

Originally posted by : Soumya

DAMN TENSED :((

It is normal to be tense under the circumstances. But though shall conquer and it will be a thumbs up when the results come.