Results likely to be announced

IPCC 11892 views 452 replies

all d best to all result awaiters....n may d result ds tym be 100%. :D :D

Replies (452)

all d best to all result awaiters....n may d result ds tym be 100%. :D :D

May God fulfill wishes of all  result waiters &Thanks to all who pray for us!!!

GOOD LUCK TO ALL

All the best everyone! So tensed!! :/ :/  what is the approximate time???

best of luck to all.....may this result come with flying colours.....smiley

HELLO MY DEAR FRIENDS... I WISH U ALL THE VERY BEST.. DONT GET TENSED ..NOTHING WILL BE HAPPEN .. ITS NOT A TSUNAMI ...JUST B+ .. ALL IZZ GOING TO WELL.... LOVE U MY BEAUTIFUL ROSES

all the best for all IPCC students I feel that we are in fry I don’t know how to pass this 3 to h hours on 9th feb 2012 I am also waiting for results

i pray to god that we all should pass with good marks and go for further step

BEST OF LUCK TO ALL OF YOU...HOPE FOR THE BEST...

best of luck guys

cheers

Best of Luck to all the ipcc students for their result

Result declared :)))) i have cleared !!!!

dont spread wrong news , results are not yet declared

Hello @ jasmin... results not declared yaar

Hey kindly refresh your web page,, its been declared. i cleared Group II, Radhe ki jai