Indian Security System

Feedback 1449 views 14 replies

EVERY TIME THERE IS A BOMB PLAST;

A RED ALERT IS DECLARED. 

Indian Government is ready to follow any foreign taxation system.

For example; it wants GOODS AND SERVICE TAX  to adopt from CANARA.

Why doesn't it  follow the SECURITY SYSTEM of foreign countries ?

Our Home Minister claimed that TAXATION SYSTEM in India are at par with Foreign Countries when he was Finance Minister ( he followed Fringe Benefit Tax from foreign countries).

He is known as one of most intelligent person.

Hope he can apply his SENSE for the SECURITY of the COUNTRY.

When Indian Government can provide top grade security to the LEADERS and ADMINISTRATORS; then why INDIAN PUBLIC is ignored from whom it collects TAX. 

The reason is : 

It is not a matterof TAX COLLECTION; it is amatter of EXPENDITURE on public which GOVERNMENT does not like.  

It is more interested to SHOW increased GDP than the raal growth, security and happines of the countrymen. 

Replies (14)

AFTER THE BLASTS THEY GIVE THE EXCUSE THAT WE WILL ENQUIRE AND WE HAVE ALREADY WARNED THE STATE GOVERNMENT.HAVE THEY ANYTIME GIVEN THE EXACT INFORMATION RATHER THAN GIVING REGULAR WARNINGS????????????????

EVERY GOOD INCIDENCE THEY CLAIMED AS THE CENTRAL GOVERNMENT ACHIEVEMENT AND EVERY BAD ACTIVITY THEY TELL THE FAILURE OF STATE GOVERNMENT.

THE REALITY IS THAT GENERAL PUBLIC HAVE TO SUFFER DUE TO THIS POOR POLITICS

AND YES SIR AGREE WITH YOU THEY SHOULD ALSO FOLLOW FORIEGN  SECURITY SYSTEM WHICH IS BETTER

Security people are insufficient..because they have to travel along with the politicians..i wonder even an MLA has 6 cars convoy with a heavy security..i regret this.they have very big security and leavin people alone without any security.  I don't know wen we will be free to walk on the road.

agree with u sir.......The government tries to copy the creamy part from the other countries for the benefits of the creamy layer of the government only...

100% Agree with you sir, Government wants income not expenditure. They will do anything to get money from public to their account balance but never want to reduce their bank balance which is in Swiss….They adopted foreign taxation because they saw gain to Gov, but if they adopt foreign security system they will see only expenses rather than income so they just leave us to die… They know people will just think of this incident for time being and forget soon about this, so they will just act after some incidents happens and just tell the public “Please maintain calm, don’t pass rumors and we will surely catch this idiots who is behind this incidents” which they saying from so many years..

“JAGO INDIA JAGO”

Some one is killing our peoples at our home and we are only waiting for their next attack. Shame on us.

There are no 'Will Power' with Indian govt. India has power to demolish all the terrorist camps but there are no strong action due to weak governments.

its a bitter truth that the govt is interested more in itself than the people...negligance is a factor in any security measure that will always cause havoc in the country...when will people wake-up and shake-up the government...????

ITS HIGH TIME TO WAKE UP INDIAN GOVERNMENT AND THINK OVER THESE EVENTS !!

THESE EVENTS PUT A QUESTION MARK ON THE AUTHENTICITY OF GOVT .EXPENDITURE ON DEFENCE AS A PERCENTAGE OF GDP !!

It is the worst situation for the country. The politicians are only bothered about themselves. They are copying the Security Systems from Foreign countries but only for them & those celebs.

Layman is left alone to die.

And u rightly identified sir that Chidambaram is a very Smart person.

Was just listening to his conference in the morning at 10 he said that There were security cameras in those regions where this blast took place its just that proper monitoring has not been done.

Also added that it will take so much time & lots of resources to apply in all major parts of the country

I m here to make a diffrent point I agree this is the failure of Govt and Security system, But who is responcible to make such govt offcourse the same indian public, and after 60 years of independence we are still not able to choose the eficient people. An elactrol system where quantity of votes matters not Quality. where educated and understanding people stay away and leave the burden of choosing govt to elliterate counterpart.

And so the people in system full of idiots and enuches who just no lick asses of  kick the public.

In a System where Polticle parties, Govt servents and even officers of Police and security forces are rather more interested in Making money who is left to check the security situation of the country, just some sloppy constables who are not able to make money due to they lack backing.

Immediate solution:-  Need to through out This " CURRUPT CONGRESS" Lead govt in next poll

Long term solution:- Need to shift to Electrol system as in US , where a leader chosen directly from public not by some Idiot and Horse traders

Excuse me please if my language is harse, But i am feeling the same way as most of Indian are feeling frusted but helpless.

But I swear i will do everything which is possible at my disposal to make MY INDIA  a better place to live

100% Agree with you sir

I just read what Rahul Gandhi said about Bomb Blasts

he said "It also happens in america " but he is forgetting it just happend once there not always like in India

Indian Government Says after Bomb Blast in Mumbai.......

Unnecessary aap ghar se bahar na nikle.....agar aapko kaam nahi hai toh aap apne ghar par rahe......

Meetings main, Press confress main,....Anna hazare se le kar Baba Ramdev tak

Sab corruption aur Terrorism par lamba choda bhasan dete hain...........es waqt sab so gaye

kyun ki esi main inki bhalai hai.

100% Agree with you sir I just read what Rahul Gandhi said about Bomb Blasts he said "It also happens in america " but he is forgetting it just happend once there not always like in India
Originally posted by : Sunshine...

agree with u sir.......The government tries to copy the creamy part from the other countries for the benefits of the creamy layer of the government only...