1293 views 14 replies

HELLO ALL

FIRST GROUP EXAMS COMPLETED

SOME OF YOU FEELING RELAXED

PLEASE SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS ON TODAYS EXAM HOW WAS IT

EASY DIFF OR AVERAGE

Replies (14)
It was Average....

It was immensely easy. Didn't feel like a CA exam.

i guess question 6a was wrong
Paper was very easy.....
in taxation last question I think 7th c or d vat related,,,they will ask intra state purchase including CST purchase? hw cst in intra state purchase???? Institute people also no right??? can we expect grace marks for that???
wat is the rate of tax for service tax question on which tds us 194j was deducted??
1)..10 % normal 2)..20% if pan not provide...
194j.. 1)...10% normal 2)...20% if pan not provide
1)..10 % normal 2)..20% if pan not provide...
Paper was up to d mark.... hopping for d best
Paper was easy, love it, 2 mistakes in Paper I guess, 1 attempted, gave note on that
Easiest paper in ca history
The paper was quite lengthy.... Otherwise easy
My taxation exam going perfect.... thoda IT/ SM mai darr lgta hai but karungs achha

ARTICLESHIP 16 July 2026
Article Assistant

Sahil Agarwal & Company

Mumbai

24 June 2026
Senior Account (VA Client Operations)

Karbon Business

Bengaluru

ARTICLESHIP 27 June 2026
CA Articled Trainee And Paid Assistant

SKAA & Associates

06 July 2026
Senior Accountant

Arvindkumar Maniar & Co.

Rajkot

ARTICLESHIP 27 June 2026
Article

SNCO

Mumbai

ARTICLESHIP 16 July 2026
CA Article

Pipara & Co. LLP.

Mumbai

06 July 2026
Chartered Accountant (Indirect Taxation)

Gowra Ventures Pvt Ltd

Hyderabad

ARTICLESHIP 10 July 2026
Article Assistant

N S Gokhale & Co

Thane