how to prepare law in one day?

Final 2036 views 21 replies

Although I don't wish to encourage such practices but looking to the circumstances (IF anyone dont have time) I advise you as under : 

1. Go to index part of the book. 

2. Refer the main headings (just read heading only)

3. Whatever you know; don't touch and go ahead.

4. When you don't know anything about sub-heading, open the page number given against the sub-heading.

5. Read only two lines thereof and come back to index. 

6. Continue the above procedure. 

7. Hope within 6 hours you would be able to cover major portion of syllabus. 

8. You may select only those chapters; where you know something about it (it will give some confidence).

By one of our great member of CCI  CA SURENDER KUMAR RAKHECHA

Replies (21)

i dont think

this can work

i agree coz i too have done same with all my theory paper and it works. But keep close eye on minute details. If you have already completed it thoroghly, only then it work.

i dont think

this can work

it can work friends

especially during exams days

thnx arvind for sharing 

it never work dear bcoz concept are required to answers the question not the index headings.

It can definitely be a confident booster and a trial run.

If you can recollect maximum number of points in the topic , half the job is done.

Even i used to do it, in the morning before the exams and it helps a lot.

Originally posted by : Sumit Jain

i dont think

this can work

this would work only if you have completed thoro reading & understanding of concepts very minutely

No comments for the message !!!

But I truly truly truly appreciate your sharing spirit and your outstanding effort. At least you are sharing your thoughts with everyone very honestly and we are just passing comments.

Keep sharing with true honesty & spirit and welcome all the comments received from members with open heart.  

Be honest and humble. God Bless you dost!!!   

ITS REALLY WORKS BEFORE DAY OF EXAMINATION....

I dont think it will work well....

For CA-final Corporate Law....one should go for Hand book of Munish Bhandari for one day revise...

This is the best option which covers all the matters precisely...

Originally posted by : Ankur Garg

No comments for the message !!!

But I truly truly truly appreciate your sharing spirit and your outstanding effort. At least you are sharing your thoughts with everyone very honestly and we are just passing comments.

Keep sharing with true honesty & spirit and welcome all the comments received from members with open heart.  

Be honest and humble. God Bless you dost!!!   

ANKUR i am very glad to see your post to my forum.

this is the first time you have made any comment to my forum...

i am happy not because you applause me but because a great member is now my friend........

because you have used the word "DOST" for me....

THANK YOU so much for becoming my friend.......

where you found no one to help, i will be there.

where you found the ways so alone, i will be there to walk with you

where you found yourself so lonely, just remember me one time,

i dont promise that i will  remove  your sorrow but i promise i will try my best to minimize that......

I dont think so its NOT USEFUL atleast...

I mean, many students who seek for last moment revision (mind it, i'm telling for those who are well prepared before hand).... And also the repeaters....

Not that bad..

Good work ARVIND

samundar ek din me nahi bharta hai.