GIVE ME SUNSHINE

Final 969 views 10 replies

01.03.2011

My dear friends

I am very confussed, what shall I do since I feel that no one is supporting me for my May exam. Also  because of financial problem I am not able to submit my examination form along with  May exam fees. I do n’t know what is right and what is wrong. I am very  strange situation I feel my self being a helpless person. O Guru Ji, What  shall I do for my study I do not know.

I could not have passed in my last attempt because of Costing paper was one of my worst paper ever I have done in my life. Inspite of all these things, I started to regain my study but my wife pressurized me to give up CA and pursued for a good job. But I don’t want to give up it even when there is only my last four exam are remaining for final completion of CA Course. I started self study of Direct taxes and O.R even during my office time. But the main problem is my financial problem. I mean to say that my monthly salary is just Rs.16,500 /-. I have to manage with this salary alongwith my wife and my little baby in a rented room. No one even my parents are not supporting me . now I don’t have money for my May exam fees. Please give me good suggestion so that  I will not loose my confidence any more.

GIVE ME SOME SUNSHINE ,GIVE ME SOME RAY

GIVE ME ANOTHER CHANCE,FOR GROW UP ONE AGAIN.

Replies (10)

Dont worry bro, just think youself what will be value and scope before CA and after CA. You want something then need to sacrifice something..I can understand your problem of financial and personal problem..

Financial thing you can make from some source, but personal you need to solve by yourself and convience your mom nad wife, tell them once you get this big 2 words CA then no one can stop me for reaching success and top position..

Who has got success they dint got that easily, even they too made sacrifice something to get success..

just read this articles for more confident and think positive always...

Links given by Balu sir are perfect

hi first of all congrats for passing ur first grp ....and u will surely pass ur second grp also.

abt ur financial probs ...i dont knw how will u manage ..bt m damn sure that u will manage.

the main prob happens when our loved1  dont give us  d courage what we really needed at right time . yes u have big responsibility in ur life ....1 baby and wife ,...mummy papa .

bt stil still still i would say dont giveup bcz it is still ur wish to do so .Ur whole family will feel proud when u will be ca.

dont think ki my family is nt wid me ...bcz i jst wanna say  tht  circumstances led some1 to take such decision which they never thought of. wo kehte hai na ....uske halat bure hote h aadmi khud bura nahi hota.

isliye if u think like tht ....my family is nt wid me ..then what could b d benefit of CA. So plz understand this point. AND about urself plz plz plz dont underestimate urself ....bcz the guilt feeling and the whole situation at ur home preventing u from such circumstances.

seriously i want to say a lot of things r8 now ....bt cant explain it properly....I will be back wid r8 kind of answer for sure.And also sorry if my wording are so large ....bcz m unable to make a concise of everything r8 now.

i want to ask 3 Q

1. how much time left in ur articleship
  2. if u didnt give ur may attempt then how will amount u need to pay 4 fees.
  3. if u give nov attempt then how much amt u need to pay  4 fees

plz answer these q ...to make a base for my ans as soon as possible .

Links given by Balu sir are perfect

Useful Website For All Dear Students (Must See).........

Please see above link...Check out the site of Alok Chakraborty Sir for help and notes on Costing. Also we all are here to help you in any manner that we can. You can always share your problems with all of us. But remember ultimately you will have be brave and face these difficult situations. One thing is for sure you will emeerge more stronger after overcoming these difficulties. So keep fighting, we all are with you. And remember---

“Raah mein kaante ek do nahi hote

raah kaanton se bhari hoti hai

Manzil us raah ki aakhiri chor par khadi hoti hai

Jahan har kadam par milti ek nayi choti hai

Dekh use jinke hounsle dagmagaate hain

Ve manzil ko bhula kaanton mein ulajh jaate hain

Jinki nigaah manzil par hoti hai

Ve kaanton pe hi chalkar manzil ko paate hain”

Also see below links----

Resources for CA Students

CA Final All imp files at one place(students must see)

Useful files for students

For All Dear Students (Must See).........

Thans very much to all my caclub friends. Thanx caclub india as well.

SHYAM

Hi Bro....dont be disapoineted....always remember....

LIFE IS JUST A COIN

PAIN AND PLEASURE ARE THE TWO SIDE OF IT...

BUT AT A TIME WE CAN SEE JUST ONE SIDE....

BUT REMEMBER OTHER SIDE IS ALSO WAIT FOR ITS TURN...

LIFE GIVE CHANCE TO EVERYONE....

JUST HAVE TO WAIT FOR OUR TURN...

U ARE A GREAT INDIVIDUAL...

SO DONT GIVE UP...

BE  A HERO AND SO THE WORLD WHO YOU ARE???