Ca-final audit!!!

Nisha (-) (45 Points)
Replied 08 August 2013

Surbhi bansal is sufficient...there r many who are getting exemption by reffering this single book...

bhavna shinde (CA final student) (37 Points)
Replied 09 August 2013

Surbhi bansal is too brife if we study only surbhi bansal it is not at all enough to get prepare for the xam but you can go wid "Nitin Arora's " siggestion even i m doing that , pls rply if i m wrong about Surbhi bansal

Kanika Jain (Fresher) (180 Points)
Replied 10 August 2013

Is anybody having soft copy of any edition of Urvish Shah's Audit book ?

ANUPAM JAIN (..) (31 Points)
Replied 10 August 2013

will I get this book in delhi at pooja law house

Kushal Batra (CA Final) (50 Points)
Replied 13 August 2013

Thanks a lot people for your suggestions. Even i feel that surbhi bansal is very brief and paduka is very lengthy.  according to me you are very right about surbhi bansal... How is nitin's arora book?? and where i can get this?? Does pooja law house keeps nitin arora's or Urvish sir's book???

bhavna shinde (CA final student) (37 Points)
Replied 13 August 2013

Nitin arora koi book nahi he , He has given a suggestion regarding which topics can be studied from "S.bansal" and "Paduka"  

mayank agarwal (CA fianlist BCOM(H) CS student )   (577 Points)
Replied 13 August 2013

I will suggest Practice Manual with RTP of last few attempts with mock test paper & Surbhi bansal will serve the purpose . u will pass this time dear friend :)

NITIN ARORA (CA) (30 Points)
Replied 14 August 2013

hi bhavna...khushal already prepared from surbhi bansal.evry book is good.but when we not cleared with its preperation,then we think that there are loose poles in book...thts why i suugested khushal to go with both because he already prepare frm surbhi bansal...and this mix up of two book is really appreciable,and i also cleared with good marks with this mix up..