All Corporate Law Articles at one place !!!

MS SAMEER (CMA*CA*CMDM*ast FUND MANAGER*LEGAL ADVISOR)   (14938 Points)
Replied 23 December 2010

tnq                         

Mack... (N/A.) (175 Points)
Replied 23 December 2010

Incredible-----thanks a ton sir !

CA CS CIMA Prakash Somani (Landmark Group) (23502 Points)
Replied 24 December 2010

thnx dear...

Karan (CA) (207 Points)
Replied 24 December 2010

Superb Work Bhaiya.......

Bookmarked.......

vignesh (B-com CS CA-Final CFA-level 1 candidate)   (1053 Points)
Replied 24 December 2010

will these all clauses and files applicable fr company law IPCC???

any applicability there?

Replied 24 December 2010

Originally posted by : vignesh

will these all clauses and files applicable fr company law IPCC???

any applicability there?

Following files are very useful for IPCC:

PROCEDURES FOR INCORPORATION AND REGISTRATION OF COMPANIES

CERTIFICATE OF COMMENCEMENT OF BUSINESS PROCEDURAL ANALYSIS

BASIC UNDERSTANDING ABOUT COMPANIES

FORMALITIES FOR STARTING A NEW BUSINESS WITH EXISTING BUSINESS

CONVERSION OF A PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY INTO A PRIVATE LIMITED

PROCEDURE FOR CHANGE IN THE NAME OF THE COMPANY

TRANSFER AND TRANSMISSION OF SHARES

PROXY PROVISIONS_A PROCEDURAL ANALYSIS

COMPANY AND STATUTORY AUDIT_PART-I

COMPANY AND STATUTORY AUDIT_PART-II

ADJOURNEMENT OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

ARTICLE---RESOLUTION BY CIRCULATION

ARTICAL_ACCEPTANCE OF DEPOSIT

FAILURE TO ENHANCE PAID UP CAPITAL TO MINIMUM LIMIT

Poonam Bansal (Company Secretary) (359 Points)
Replied 24 December 2010

Thanks a lot Sir.....It will help all of us a lot..............

Afzal N. Patel (Chartered Accountant) (34 Points)
Replied 25 December 2010

Thanks a lot sir

Rajesh (Article Assistant) (92 Points)
Replied 26 December 2010

I am forming Part IX company. Existing partnership firm has 2 partners, but i had introduce 5 more new partners and i had made Reconstituted partnership deed cum agreement for conversion of partnership firm into company.

I had obtained din of 2 promoters who will be directors and dsc of 1 director.

Now, I want to fill the Form 1A, but I want to know the attachments required with it. As per my knowledge, latest balance sheet of firm should also have to attach. But I want to know whether Balance sheet should be of audited B/s of March'10 or the latest copy of B/s upto Dec.'10 certified by CA. Also do anyone have the format of consent letter, resolution passed by partner to convert firm into company.

Also, please suggest me whether MOA and AOA should be prepared before filing Form 1 ? Do any one have format of MOA and AOA of Part IX company.

Please guide me with these all and if needed i'll ask again the related queries.

Kiru.G (Article Assitant) (273 Points)
Replied 27 December 2010

thaks for sharing.. very useful one...

Mohammed (CS, Mcom, LLB) (852 Points)
Replied 29 December 2010

Thanks you so much its really helpful!!!! Sir you are simply a genius!!!

Jayashree S Iyer (Company Secretary) (3224 Points)
Replied 29 December 2010

Dear Ankur,

A very good compilation.

Keep up your good work! Helping the CS community!

Simran (-) (26 Points)
Replied 29 December 2010

Private Message

Subject : hi
Hi I want your help regarding roc related matters. I want to the procedure to be followed for the following matters. 1)Change Of name of a company 2)Increase in share capital 3)Increase in paidup capital 4)Alteration of MOA 5)Change In address of a company within the same state.
Sent to : Ankur Garg on 28 December 2010
}

Krishna Chalke (Proprietor) (39 Points)
Replied 29 December 2010

THANK YOU VERY MUCH SIR.

THANKS SIR 

VERY USEFUL NOTES FOR ALL STUDENTS.