Rahul Bansal (Finalist) (35929 Points)
Replied 26 July 2010

SHASHANK JI

U R THE WINNER

"WINNER'S DON'T DO DIFFERENT THINGS, THEY DO THINGS DIFFERENTLY"

Originally posted by : RADHIKA JALAN

itz really motivating.........thanx........

Nice Story....

congrats............................moral of the story never quit

CA-CWA RAVI (CA-CWA in industry) (5464 Points)
Replied 26 July 2010

Mr. Shashank dekhiye jadoo in two initials C.A ka 

puri duniya aaj se aapko respect degi and itna degi jitna pahle kabhi nahi diya 

i wish for ur great success 

ur story will keep motivatting all the non commerce stream students who are pursuing ca for years

and yes this is a fact that for doing ca the first thing u shud have is P.A.T.I.E.N.C.E

thanx for sharing 

Tejun (Student) (295 Points)
Replied 26 July 2010

thanx sir..bt who is X?

Hey X is me....n thanks to you all............hope Mata Rani will fulfill all your dreams. Best of Luck to all of you

This time only rank is alloted to 7 candidate n till 6th Rank. 6th n 7th Ranker got 440 marks

Atul Gupta (Ca final Article) (39 Points)
Replied 26 July 2010

very Motivational story...............

Zulfikar Surti (Student) (431 Points)
Replied 27 July 2010

Respected Shashank sir,

You have done really good job.

Plz give such other stories just like this.   

vins@final (ca_cwa final ) (93 Points)
Replied 27 July 2010

shashank ji..

nice post .. really heart touching n near to many of us(future CA's)

mine is also same story 4m engg to CA.....

now finals.......

many thanks n have full of joy n fun in life..

MANY PARENTS OF CA students DONT KNOW HOW CA JOURNEY WILL SUFFER n PLAY WITH STUDENTS LIFE..

Santhosh Poojary (SIEMPRE AHÍ PARA TI) (15607 Points)
Replied 27 July 2010

Awesome sir...Great Achievement..........Pls Keep Sharing Such great Stories ...

THANKS BUT ITS MY TRUE STORY..............GOOD lUCK

janak (post graduation) (1327 Points)
Replied 28 July 2010

very nice story..........keep on sharing

Very inspiring story.Thanks a lot for motivating us.

Resume Writing Services

rajeev kumar, bcom ca-final (study) (196 Points)
Replied 31 July 2010

good real story