CA VISHAL RANA,CS,B.Com,AMFI's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 818

+ View Full Profile

About me

Moments of life is very small......Tommorrow is just like a dream...so enjoy your's best moments of life..

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I CAN SOLVE QUERY RELATED TO INCOME TAX,PROJECT FINANCE,COMPANY LAW & FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

My area of expertise
    INCOME TAX,COMPANY LAW,PROJECT FINANCE,FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

My experience in the area (years):
    4 YEAR EXPERIENCE IN INCOME TAX & PROJECT FINANCE...NOW GOING FOR EXPERTISATION IN CORPORATE LAW SECRETARIAL PRACTICE

Organizations I belong to:
    WEBTEL ELECTROSOFT PRIVATE LIMITED,DELHI

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    ARTICLE PUBLISHED ON CACLUBINDIA-CORPUS FUND DEFINATION

Educational credentials:
    CA,CS,B.COM,AMFI,LAW

Award & Honors:
    NOTHING

• sugam says : Bank feasiblity report
    can you send me bank feasibility report on project finance of school and colleges or step to step guide me how to write bank feasiblity report

• LAKSHMIKANTH says : PROJECT REPORT FOR BANK LOAN OF EXISTING SCHOOL
    Dear Sir, I need a project report format in excel with auto calculation for one existing educational Institution Bank Loan. Can you give me. if yes please send the format to the bellow mentioned mail id raghumys1981@gmail.com

• Dhawal Parekh says : Stipend for Industrial Training
    Sir, I have searched a lot, but could not find stipend slabs for industrial trainee as per ICAI. Kindly help me for that. Its urgent. Actually comany's officer said to provide a proof on the basis of which they will give me stipend. Thank you sir in advance.

• Dhawal Parekh says : Stipend for Industrial Training

• A Nayak says : Project Report for new educational Institutue
    My email ID is atulnayak@rediffmail.com please send be the exl file with formulas and link.