Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Justice Shiv Narayan Dhingra (Retd.) has taken over as Chairperson of Appellate Authority constituted under Section 22A of the Chartered Accountants Act, 1949, Cost and Works Accountants Act, 1959 and Company Secretaries Act, 1980 w.e.f. from 1st April, 2011


Popular News

caclubindia books caclubindia books Book

Browse by Category