What we feel when first time we fail

CA SHRIPAL LUNIYA (CA, CS Final & M.Com) (744 Points)

20 February 2011  

Hiiii friends,
Today i am telling a real story of myself when i fail first time in pcc (ca) exam.

Today is 4th august,10 my pcc(ca) result came around 4 pm and i thought i willl pass as well as all student 
but i have some fear in my mind so i didnt check my result, then my ca (i call him bhaiya) say why are you not looking your result then i say him "bhaiya mujhe roll no. yad nahi hai" after then he didnt insist me bcoz he know parheps i knew my result which is fail so i am not telling him.
In evening i check my result, i see my result is not as my expectation now i am thinking why i failed & friends this is my first time when i fail..................!!
Now i am thinking, if i serious at classes & in examination no one can fail me but now i lost that oppotunity. 

Here i want to say u all why we think after done that work........why we are not serious when we do that work, who are seriouslly about their work,study thay have guarantee to success and not like me who have fear when result come.....!!!
and friends one thing more if we learn something when we fail its very important for us and it increase our hungryness more and give some intengible power to do again with double confidence and tell why we are fail,our minus point & weakness etc. so one side its neccesory to fail one time in our life and good thing is this we got this oppurtuinity early till we fail in our life so be proud and think "CA mean Come Again" with double power.

Friends who are pass I Congrats them and Friends who are failed like me dont loose, we have to ROcKoN in nov.,10 and give our best performance.

Regard:-
Shripal Luniya