Very very very urgent??????

MCA 445 views 4 replies

I WAS APPLIED  NAME AVAILABILITY TODAY RECD. FROM MCA PLS CLARIFY ME....

NAME :    ANNAI KANNIYAMMAL MICRO FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED

This is to inform you that in term of Rule 10 of the Companies (Registration Offices and Fees) Rules, 2014, the above-cited Form INC-1 dated 21-06-2014 filed     vide SRN C07042682 has been examined and marked as Sent for resubmission with the following remarks-                                                                                                                                                      Approval from RBI to be given or an undertaking to be submitted and the relevant col. in INC 1 to be filled.

Replies (4)
Since you are using the word finance in your name .prior approval of rbi is needed. It seems you are trying to incorporate finance company which requires previous approval of rbi.

Thanks to reply sir,

How to apply RBI APPROVEL 2014 PROCEDURE AND TIME PERIOD PLS GUIDE ME SIR

A PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANY HAS BEEN FORMED TO CARRY ON THE BUSINESS OF MICRO FINANCING. IT IS NECESSARY TO OBTAIN CERTIFICATE OF REGISTRATION FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA WITH PAIDUP CAPITAL OF ABOVE 2 CRORES BEFORE COMMENCING THE BUSINESS EVENTHOUGH IT IS NOT GOING TO ACCEPT ANY DEPOSIT. AM I CORRECT?

Dear Expert......

undertaking submit to RBI format any available pls send me

vinothkumaraudit @ gmail.com