Tips of how to Crack CA Exam without Pressure

CS RAJESH C.CHOUDHARY (ASSISTANT MANAGER) (14607 Points)

18 October 2013  
1) Pressure , Tension , Fear , Afraid , Tough etc Just Remove these words . Remember my dear Friends You all have Cleared many Exams in your Life , This is just One of them . These all Negative thoughts are just in Mind & Nothing Else. Have a Solid Mind Control & See the Wonders . Be Prepared for Worst ' Jyada se Jyada Kya hoga ' & then see Automatically the Best will come out. 
2) November Attempt Students - Ipcc & Final both , You have just got another 10 days ( highet side )to see or solve any new Question or Problem . This means during Exam days Pl dont solve any new Type of Questions etc which you have never solved in entire past 1 year or more. This unnecessary will make your Confidence get effected & You will think that ' I can't do this Chapter ' inspite of knowing so many things in that particular chapter. Pl remember ' Everyone does not know Everything ' so it's OK . You also know many thinga which others can't even think. So throughout the Year what you have Studied from Your Classes , Tuitions , Teachers , Notes , Materials etc , Fully Believe on it. Respect your own decision that you believed in this Teaching & Study Material throughout so Last moment Don't Change. 
3) Apart from your Classes materials , Its a Compulsion that You should Solve All the Questions of Study Material given by ICAI , Solve Questions from Practice Manuals & RTP provided by ICAI. 
I am sure your Classes , Teachers etc must have covered all the ' Syllabus as directed by ICAI ' if not then pl start solving those with immediate effect , as we cannot take Chances & also ' Beware of Such Classes & Teachers ' in Future as well as if Course Material is not Exhaustive then Playing with Your Career , Dont give the Right to Anyone to Destroy your Career & Future. 
4) Your Past Mantra of Success in previous Exams where you must have got very good marks was Solving Past Papers , So please continue with that Success Formule . Solve at least past 3 years I.e 6 attempts past papers , Sit in Exam environment in your house , library etc . Mock exam appear , get past papers in form of Scanners etc , Solutions should also be there with You . Once your paper is completed check the Solutions , Give Marks to Yourself ( Don't waste much time in Accessing just a Overview is fine ) . SOLVE MAXIMUM PAPERS , See your Confidence level . It will be High if you can solve them , but if you cannot solve Maximum of Questions from past exams then Trust me your Coaching Class has made a Fool of You & just incorporated those questions which only their Teachers can solve & want to save their Cost by Not covering Main & Important things which have come in Past Exams. But Please Solve Past Papers , It is a MUST , No Compromise in This. 
5) Study not at a Stretch . Take Breaks at Regular Intervals say after every 3 hrs take a 45 minutes to 1 hr break . During this break time , just Relax , listen to some Soft music if you like it , don't think about study at all in this break time . Take a Bath , put your feet in Hot water , do Hair Oil massage etc . Trust me it works Wonders . 
Eat Right things , Avoid fried & oily stuff as ' Neend Aajaye Gee ' . Fresh Fruits , Almonds , Curd , Green Veges , Light snackers , may be Coconut water , Chaas etc can give you Energy which is highly required at this stage. Pl Take care of Yourself as If you & your Body is Fit then only you can put 100 % Efforts in Studies. 
6) Sleep for atleast 6 hrs ( it is sufficient ) may be 4.5 - 5 hrs in Night & 1 - 1.5 hr as an Afternoon Siesta . It will give you Energy during Day time. It will play the Trick . 
7) Be Detachable in the sense Dont be Emotional . Every one has a problem in life , Financial , Personal , Family & Friends etc. Pl dont attach yourself to these things at this Time . Infact these Problems should be your Strength to achieve your Targets . ' Problems kee Aise kee Taise ' that Attitude is required . You are Too Strong & None can Effect You . Your Target is to Crack your Exams .Who does not have Problem , Other side of Grass always look Green , So infact Thank God that we are Still better than Many. Never say ' Why Me ' Always say ' Wow Me I can do & handle it ' 
Try not to make new friends at this stage till your exams , as some new person in your Life can Effect you Mentally & Emotionally , which we cannot afford at this stage.
 Make a TimeTable , Strictly Follow it , expect some Modifications . But dont Pity yourself . 'Thoda Study se Break le liya toh Aasman Neeche nahi Aajayega ' Chill. 
Sit with your Family for sometime if you are Comfortable as Remember Family is Always there for You at all times . Trust me you can bank upon them any moment any time . 
9) Dont compare your self with others . Hey You are UNIQUE , So be Proud of Yourself . You are the BEST . Of course No Overconfidence , No Superiority Complex but also no Inferiority Complex as well . Dont let any of your Fair whether Friends , Relatives , Neighbours effect you at all . They should not matter at all to You. 
10 ) Ipcc students , All chapters Very Important , Give sp significane to Amalgamation , Hire Purchase , Branch , Partnership sec 37 in particular , All format types Bank , Insurance , Liquidation etc .
Final Accts while solving Try to do Complex Adjustments only in house as otherwise 80 % All questions are same , with this lot of Time can be saved while preparing. Accounting Standards do prepare but dont be very Tensed if you cannot get & understand Frame to Frame . As Teachers also have a book in hand , or some Ppt presentation or something on Board to refer . So chill for AS , Pahad Neeche nahi aayega if you dont now word to word . With this your Pressure will be highly reduced. 
Be Careful in Costing as I think if between You & Your Degree if something comes it is this Subject . So max practice .
Final Students - Fair whether Friends topics like Holding , Amalgamation , Valuation are Most Imp , But also give Loads of Importance to recent developments of Accounting like GVA , EVA , MVA , Branding , HRA , Mutual Funds etc . Trust me in every exam at least 25 - 30 narks in FR paper is out of these topics . AS for final students MUST , No Compromise . 
11 ) Dont think much , Be Action oriented . If something is very Tough to grasp , Study that last & then Sleep, Subconscious mind starts working & early morning you see the result yourself. 
While studying if Possible try to face East or West , Preferably not North & South. 
12 ) Take blessings of Everyone , Try to be a Good Human being . 

RAJESH CHOUDHARY