Stucked in group ii ipcc

Tripti R Sawant (Student) (32 Points)

14 August 2017  

Hi friends / Respected Sir's / Madam,

Seeking your guidance Pls guide me after having look on my following story

I m CA Student. I came this course via Choice nobody has forced me. After B.com i joined CA firm. with the company of my CA student collegues i got inspired and ended up joining CA Course. I got cleared too CPT 2nd attempt, IPCC 1st group 4Th attempt in November 2012..........Got Exemption in Group II Advance accounts In May 2013 attempts. I was highly confident about me that time........n i was getting result too accordingly.

Now after May 2013 i had taken exams lightly.....Appeared for IPCC group II Nov 2013, May 2014 & Nov 2014............Lost my exemption too.......still not able to cleared.

May 2015 I joined classes for CA final with confidence that i will clear my group II IPCC in 2015 only (fees also i paid for that out of my own earning with courage of EMI option)......attempted May 2015, November 2015, May 2016, & November 2016 Too...but no use.......got continuosly fail.......(I got married in 2016........Still i tried to appear May 2016, Nov 2016 & May 2017.......After my completion Articleship i.e. 2015 end I preferred to Stay at home n try to finish my Group II IPCC............

Current situation of mine is like no work exposure, failure ke uper failure..........I M Not exctly getting me, Where that Tripti gone......where is that confidence gone......why this so much failure for Group II......how can any1 loose his exemption in CA field............My family, husband all r too supportive. my in laws telling me to do classes for group II but i couldn't do that bec whenever result comes for any attempt......regular classes got over and crash course get available which i did 1-2 times.....but day by day m going in depression & Still m trying to attreact myself in Sprituality. My Mayka too lost hopes on me but thy not forcing to leave this field but thy worrying about me & my future......In Empty time i used to count my age.....worrying about age too (This is not that tripti who had joined CA course after her B.com without thinking of age or world)

Please guide me if possible whether i should continue to try my attempts henceforth too. got bit confused.

Waiting eagerly about your more valuable replies