seeking for seat in ajay jain november batch.....for PCC

IPCC 2594 views 8 replies

I request all the students that if any one due to ne reason like to transfer his/her seat of Ajay jains Tax batch ...please kindly ........let me knw .as i could not register my self due to certain reasons .......................

Replies (8)

i want to take nov. batch

for registretion

hi,

Can u plz tell me how to get online registration for pcc income tax  by CA AJAY JAIN.My exam attemt is may 09.

thnx for kind co-operation

it has already been started ...........talk to mr tiwari .............

you can register for ajay jain classes by logging on to his website www.caajayjain.com

Pls tell what's d procedure for registration for Pcc Income Tax Classes by Ajay Jain.My exam attempt  is Nov. 2009

Sonu kyu itna pareshan ho raha hai tu parveen sharma sir se pad le bahoot accha padate hai tax

Originally posted by :Guest
" Hi,
Pls tell what's d procedure for registration for Pcc Income Tax Classes by Ajay Jain.My exam attempt  is Nov. 2009

You better join KSP ajay jain is not as good as he is, ajay jain sir has himself recommended him in the class

Believe me he is better than ajay jain

Originally posted by :Ruchika
" I request all the students that if any one due to ne reason like to transfer his/her seat of Ajay jains Tax batch ...please kindly ........let me knw .as i could not register my self due to certain reasons ....................... "