My Brother

I know I can count on you,

Cz you are my brother,

My bestest friend, my sibling !!

My fights were not actual fight,

My Bro, just take it light,

Its my love, care & concern !!

My brother is always there when I fall,

You are there to protect me like a wall !!

I irritate & annoy you a lot,

Still you love me a lot !!

You supported and helped me in all ways,

Be thus protective and dear to me always !!

P.S : Written by me..

Replies (35)
No Poet am i
No friend am i
It is i
Only ur bhai 

(on behalf of urs bhai )

Really Nice one...
Originally posted by : AMIT BANSAL

No Poet am i

No friend am i

It is i

Only ur bhai 

(on behalf of urs bhai )

Soo Sweet of you..It really really means a lot to mesmileysmiley

This one is simply awesome and a very successful one to display your talent.smiley

You should explore yourself as far as poem writing is concerned. Waiting for the next one…cool

Mansi ji very touching lines..............

specially dis lines

N for my Deepak Bro.........

You Are Not Only My Brother

There’s No Buddy Like A Brother

There is no better friend than a sister

Originally posted by : CA Smit Shah
Really Nice one...

Thnx 4 appreciation !!

Originally posted by : Ankur Garg

This one is simply awesome and a very successful one to display your talent.

You should explore yourself as far as poem writing is concerned. Waiting for the next one…

Thnk u Ankur Sir..thnx 4 motivating !!

I love writing..so will write next poem asap !!

Originally posted by : Anamikaa Shuklaa

Mansi ji very touching lines..............
specially dis lines

Thnx a lot Anamikaa jismiley

Very Nice Poem Mansi ji.....................Awesome one..........................

Waiting For your Next poem...................Nice write up

And For You

Originally posted by : Ganeshbabu K

There is no better friend than a sister

Yeah...So do brothers !!

Fortunately m gifted wid a superbest Broyes

Originally posted by : *CA Deepak Dargad

Very Nice Poem Mansi ji.....................Awesome one..........................

Waiting For your Next poem...................Nice write up

Thnk u so very much sir ji..nd thnx 4 motivating !!

Hope to write some more gud works !!

And yaa a very nice image infactsmiley

And For You My Swt Anamikaa Sis,

Short, simple and sweet one....!!! Keep sharing...!!! yes