online examination form

2077 views 13 replies

Dear friends wheather SBI debit card is allowed for payment of online examination fees or not. and other banks debit cards in which internet banking facility was not started. Is it necessary for payment online fees the account should have internet banking facility.

Replies (13)

This May Help You..............

Online Exam 2011

ya it is allowed.................

Net Banking will not work.

One Must be having a Debit/Credit card of VISA/MASTER.

Daer praveen i have tried to do transaction with my SBI debit card which is  mastercard enabled but they are asking for security code as well as expiry date which is  not mentioned in my card so in that case what i have to fill????????????

Originally posted by : yogesh omhare

Daer praveen i have tried to do transaction with my SBI debit card which is  mastercard enabled but they are asking for security code as well as expiry date which is  not mentioned in my card so in that case what i have to fill????????????

In case you are using a Debit Card, ensure that it is either Master or Visa Debit Card

Not a

ATM-CUM-DEBIT CARD

Maestro Card

Originally posted by : praveen

ya it is allowed.................

No Its Not Allowed Dear...........

Read it Carefully...........

Login and Pay Fee Online: Login here with the username and password you receive in your email ID/mobile as provided in Step 1 above. Fill up the Online Application form carefully, confirm the particulars displayed in the Confirmation Page and Pay the Fees Online using Master / Visa Credit or Debit card. (For general instructions and guidance on how to fill the form, please refer to the "Guidance Notes" given above at the home page) In case you are using a Debit Card, ensure that it is either Master or Visa Debit Card.

hello,

I m preeti israni from gujarat. i wil be appearing in may for ca final exams. i have submitted the online form but instead of choosing category V while filing i have choosen category I i.e. of intermediate. i have stil not sent the pdf file to institute. but in form i have given details of my pcc passing.

please guide me what should i do for rectifying my mistake as payment is made through credit card.

sir hi last time sbi not allowed and also icai issued list of banks now time only say master or visa card ,, but sbi card not suitable for this for accuracy plz use axis bank card only

Maestro card not allowed... Only Mastercard or Visa having expiry date and CVV2 no are allowed.... Institute ki karamaat to dekho Internet banking ka to koi Option hi nai rakha.. Sach hai bhaiya Abhi institute ko computer or internet sikhne me time lagega... ISCA ka syllabus kitna bhi badha do Practicle knowlwdge to practical hi hai....

Originally posted by : Ashish Agrawal

Maestro card not allowed... Only Mastercard or Visa having expiry date and CVV2 no are allowed.... Institute ki karamaat to dekho Internet banking ka to koi Option hi nai rakha.. Sach hai bhaiya Abhi institute ko computer or internet sikhne me time lagega... ISCA ka syllabus kitna bhi badha do Practicle knowlwdge to practical hi hai....

There was a lot troubles last time with internet banking, so I guess that's the reason for this time. ;)

can anyone tell me how will i know if my online form has been delivered or not.... ????????????? plz urgent !!

no you apply onl ine and a form genrate  then you will speed post on that form after attestationthne if you want to check your form satatus after 3 days you sumit advice of (eshiksa ) icai website ,

Originally posted by : Sandhya

can anyone tell me how will i know if my online form has been delivered or not.... ????????????? plz urgent !!

If you sent it through speed post, you would got a receipt, there is article number, usually the 2nd line.

Type that number, here:

https://services.ptcmysore.gov.in/Speednettracking/

and track the movement, if through some courier agency, check their respective site using the serial number in receipt.